;

North Point

Mr. Rafaello

Mr. Rafaello comes from Melbourne, Australia and he has a background in science and finance. However, teaching runs deep in Mr. Rafaello's family as his mother was a teacher for over 20 years. Mr. Rafaello decided to put his passion for helping others into good use and in early 2018 he decided to make a life change and moved to Hong Kong. Mr. Rafaello always has a smile on his face and he looks forward to being part of the Monkey Tree team.

Mr. Nate

Mr. Nate is from the United States. He graduated from Luther College with a degree in Biology and Nordic Studies. After graduating, he got his TEFL and decided to come to Hong Kong to teach. He has worked with kids before and always enjoys the energy and positive attitude they bring with them. He is excited to play Ultimate Frisbee in Hong Kong as well as explore all the opportunities this city has to offer! He looks forward to meeting his students and helping them grow!

Ms. Lohandi

Ms. Lohandi was born and raised in South Africa. She obtained her Bachelor's degree in Human Resource Management from Nelson Mandela Metropolitan University in South Africa. Ms. Lohandi worked as an Administration Clerk before completing het TEFL training and moving to Hong Kong. She enjoys reading and exploring. She looks forward to be a part of Monkey Tree.

Ms. India

 Ms. India is a 25-year-old British English teacher from Manchester, United Kingdom. Ms. India has spent much of her adult life travelling the world and working with children in different factions domestically and professionally. Ms. India graduated with a bachelor’s degree in Politics with Education in 2014 from two institutions Manchester Metropolitan University, UK and University of North Carolina, USA. Previous to Monkey Tree, Ms. India was working in Italy as an Assistant Teacher in an International School. She brings a passion for the bilingual development of children and a philosophy that in order to educate the next generation we must approach their curriculum with an international outlook. She enjoys discovering new cities, food and people!

Mr. David

Mr. David was born in Seattle, Washington and raised in Southeast Kansas. He has Bachelors of international business and a degree in English. Mr. David worked as a business analyst for two years before completing his TEFL training and moving to Hong Kong. David enjoys writing, a good cup of coffee, and going on adventures!

北角分校

Mr. Rafaello

Mr. Rafaello來自澳大利亞墨爾本,他擁有科學和金融方面的背景。然而,Mr. Rafaello的家庭教學深入,因為他的母親是一名教師已有20多年。Mr. Rafaello決定熱衷於幫助他人,並在2018年初決定改變生活並搬到香港。Mr. Rafaello臉上總是笑容滿面,他期待著成為Monkey Tree的一員。

Ms. Lohandi

Ms. Lohandi在南非出生和長大。 她獲得南非納爾遜·曼德拉城市大學人力資源管理學士學位。 Ms. Lohandi在完成TEFL培訓並搬到香港之前擔任行政文員。 她喜歡閱讀和探索。 她期待著成為Monkey Tree的一分子。

Ms. India

Ms. India是一名來自英國曼徹斯特25歲的英國英語老師。 Ms. India花了大部分的時間到世界各地旅遊,並教導不同的兒童。 Ms. India 2014年畢業於英國曼徹斯特城市大學和美國北卡羅來納大學,獲得教育政治學士學位。 來到Monkey Tree之前,Ms. India在意大利工作,擔任國際學校的助理教師。 她對兒童的雙語發展有著熱情並認為為了教育下一代,我們必須以國際視野來迎接課程。 她喜歡發現新的城市,食物和人物!