Course Information Back to Courses

Summer Primary Monkeys

  • Ages: 5-12
  • 3 Classes / week
  • 1.5 hr / class
  • Max.6

Levels

  • Beginner A
  • Beginner B
  • Intermediate
  • Advanced

Course Description

develop speaking, listening, reading and writing (English Language) skills through a range of stimulating activities. Weekly themes are used as the focal point for engaging students in discussions, reading and writing activities, group work and projects. With small class sizes, our teachers can focus on each student’s progress and ensure they are supported and encouraged.


LEVELS

There are four levels of Primary Monkeys for different ages of students. 

Integrated Learning


Weekly Themes


About the Course


  • Summer courses of Beginner Monkeys aimed at improving their general English fluency and analytical skills, solidify comprehension for fluent rel-life application as well as cultivating useful written communication skills for a range of everyday uses.  


  • Summer courses of Beginner Monkeys B aimed at continuing focus on the development of fluency in spoken and written communication; ensuring clear and grammatically correct usage of English in written and spoken contexts as well as developing written fluency and an ability to use language appropriately. 


  • Summer course of Intermediate Monkeys aimed at expanding and strengthening spoken and written English through investigation and analysis; enabling the independent and accurate usage of grammatical structures in everyday contexts; and acquiring the necessary writing skills for accurate formal and informal written communication. 

  • Summer programme of Advanced Monkeys aimed at sharpening critical thinking skills and the ability to grasp a deeper understanding of a text; and providing the necessary skillset for self-sufficient learning and the accurate usuage of complex language constructions in real-life contexts. 

Course Materials


  • Each week, every Little Monkeys student gets their very own course pack full of fun activities!

Free Trial Lesson

Free Assessment

Dear parents and student,
Thank you very much for your information, our consultant will contact you shortly.

Happy Learning!

Assessment Test

Dear Parent,
       Thank you for taking our Online Assessment for General English. Please note that this is not a final assessment of your child’s abilities. This aims to provide you with an estimation of your child’s level for your reference. Please accompany your child to complete the following test. Some parts of this assessment will require your guidance.


Online Written Test

Your child’s age is: (selection 3-4 / 5-6 / 7-8 / above 9)



Phonic Test

課程內容 回到課程列表

暑期小學猴子課程

  • 年齡: 5-12
  • 每星期三堂
  • 1.5小時
  • 最多 6人

等級

  • Beginner A
  • Beginner B
  • Intermediate
  • Advanced

課程簡介

develop speaking, listening, reading and writing 暑期小學猴子課程透過一系列不同的活動,提升學生的聆聽,會話, 閱讀,及寫作能力。每週不同的主題鼓勵學生參與討論,閱讀,寫作 活動及小組工作。 本課程採用小班教學方式,我們的老師可以專注 於每個學生的進度,並確保他們感到支持和鼓勵。


等級

四個級吃適個不同年齡孩子

綜合學習


每週主題


課程特色


  • Beginner Monkeys A 課程目的旨在提升英語口語表達技巧及思維能力的發展;利用生活化的例子,鞏固孩子英語理解能力;以及學習各種不同的書寫表達方式以應對日常需要。


  • Beginner Monkeys B 課程目的旨在加強口語流暢度及書面表達的能力; 在口語及書寫應用時能準確地根據語境運用文法,以及使孩子能更準確地應用英語於日常生活中。


  • Intermediate Monkeys 課程目的旨在加鼓勵孩子思考及分析,從中提高口語及寫作的表達水平; 引導孩子在日常應用中,能獨立並準確地使用英文文法,以及透過正式及非正式的書寫訓練,讓孩子能掌握相應的寫作技巧。

  • Advanced Monkeys 課程目的旨在利用文章中的深層意義,以培養孩子批判的思考能力,以及培養孩子自學能力,在日常生活中能更自在地運用英語。

課程教材


  • 每星期我們都會派發色彩繽紛的練習薄,內有多項有趣的 練習,有助小朋友有效地學好英文。

免費試堂

免費評估

親愛的家長和學生,
已收到閣下提供的資料,專業顧問稍後會盡快聯絡您。

祝你學習愉快!

網上評估

親愛的家長,
       感謝您使用Monkey Tree 英語網上評估。請留意是次評估只作參考用途, 而非一個全面性的評估, 評估讓我們了解您的孩子,並提供更適切的英語課程給你的孩子。部份評估需要家長協助完成。請與您的孩子一同完成以下評估。


網上英語能力測試

您孩子的年齡是: (選擇 3-4歲 / 5-6歲 / 7-8歲 / 9歲或以上)



閱讀基礎測試