Our Management Team

Ms. Christine

Curriculum Development Executive

Our curriculum development team is dedicated to creating teaching material that can be transformed into interesting and effective lessons. We constantly strive to improve our curriculum by incorporating the feedback of teachers, students, and parents. This research enables the team to ensure that the tailored curriculum is level appropriate, accurate, engaging, and up-to-date with Hong Kong education standards.

Additionally, the Curriculum Development Executives enhance the curriculum by designing, producing, and editing materials that can be used in class and at home. Many of the study tools offered at Monkey Tree, including our Phonics story books and our Cambridge books, allow students to continue learning after they have left our classrooms. By designing material that is fun and easy to use, students are given the opportunity to immerse themselves in the English language on a daily basis.

Mr. Pete

Center Development Executive

With the teaching team at the forefront of our operation, it is crucial that all of our teachers are fully supported and developed over their tenure at Monkey Tree. In the classroom, the teacher is responsible for providing a beneficial lesson, so we look for teachers who are passionate about teaching and who are eager to help students reach their full potential. Our Center Development Executives are instrumental in ensuring Monkey Tree teachers perform to our standards.

After our teachers undergo an intensive training program, the center development team are responsible for ensuring the teachers continue to offer beneficial lessons in the classroom. Through constant communication with their designated centers, the Center Development Executives work with the teachers to help them improve the quality of their classes. Every teacher is observed and appraised, and this helpful feedback is designed to ensure all of the teachers are implementing useful lessons on a regular basis. Additionally, the center development team is available as a resource for our teachers to discuss their classes and their life in Hong Kong.

管理團隊

課程開發主管, Ms. Christine

Monkey Tree那些生動有趣的課堂內容全部來自我們課程開發小組的努力。我們的課程開發主管會採納來自老師、學生以及家長各個方面的課堂反饋信息。再通過細緻的研究後對課程加以改善,使我們的課程更加生動,更加適合香港地區當下的教育標準。

除此之外,我們的課程開發主管在教材的編輯和設計上也十分用心。其中包括我們派給孩子的學習材料如:拼音班用書、劍橋英語用書等。吸引的內容可滿足孩子在放學之後,回到家中開始輕鬆自主地學習。

Center Development Executive, Mr. Pete

我們的教學組執行組通力合作,共同為Monkey Tree的課堂保駕護航。在課堂上,我們的老師需要充滿熱情的幫助每一位學生去發掘他們最大的潛能。而我們的中心開發主管則需要確保每位教師在課堂上的表現達到Monkey Tree的教學標準。

我們的教師在完成教學培訓之後,中心開發主管就會負責監督每一位老師的教學表現。通過各個中心之間的信息交換,我們的中心開發主管會幫助每位教師有針對性地提高他們的教學水準。我們也會通過對老師課堂的進一步觀察和評估來監督每位老師完成教學的質素。當然我們的中心開發主管還會與老師們交流課堂以及課堂以外的生活以更好地了解我們的老師,從而更有效的提高教師的綜合教學水平。