Yau Tong

Ms. Annemie

Ms. Annemie is from a small town called George in South Africa. She graduated from Nelson Mandela Metropolitan University with a Bachelor’s Degree in Architectural Technology. Before moving to Hong Kong Ms. Annemie worked as an Architect in Cape Town, South Africa for almost 2 years. Ms. Annemie likes to go to the beach and she enjoys hiking. She is very excited to explore Hong Kong. She is very creative and likes to learn new things every day. Ms. Annemie looks forward to being part of Monkey Tree.

Mr. Adam

Mr Adam is from South Africa, he graduated with a Bachelors degree in Marketing. Mr Adam has worked with children for a couple years coaching them different sports. This led to Mr Adam completing his TEFL course in order to teach abroad. He is very excited to be in Hong Kong and can't wait to see what the future has to offer. 

Ms.Victoria

 Miss Victoria is thrilled to be teaching with Monkey Tree. Miss Victoria grew up in Leeds, England. She has a BA degree in Criminology. After graduating, she decided to explore the world. She is very excited to live and work in her new favorite city, Hong Kong!

Ms. Caitlin

Ms. Caitlin is from Knysna in South Africa. In 2016, she graduated from Stellenbosch University with a Bachelor Degree in Education. She uses her passion for education to motivate young children to think independently. Ms. Caitlin strives to create an environment where learners can engage with literacy in a fun and meaningful manner. 

Mr. Jack

Mr. Jack was born in North Yorkshire, England. He has a Bachelor’s degree in Media Writing in which he acquired from the University of Greenwich in London, England. His hobbies include hiking, collecting records, listening to music and eating out. Mr. Jack is extremely excited to be living and working in Hong Kong and looks forward to experiencing the sights and sounds of the city.

油塘分校

Ms. Annemie

Ms. Annemie來自南非一個名叫喬治的小鎮。她畢業於納爾遜曼德拉都市大學,獲得建築技術學士學位。在搬到香港之前,Ms. Annemie在南非開普敦擔任建築師近2年。 Ms. Annemie喜歡去海灘,喜歡徒步旅行。她很高興能夠探索香港。她很有創造力,喜歡每天學習新事物。 Ms. Annemie期待成為Monkey Tree的一員。

Mr. Adam

Mr. Adam 來自南非,畢業於市場營銷學士學位。 Mr. Adam與兒童一起工作了幾年,教導他們進行不同的運動。就這個原因,Mr. Adam決人完成他的TEFL課程,以便在國外教書。 現在,他非常高興能夠在香港,等著未來的發展。 

Ms.Victoria

Ms.Victoria很高興在Monkey Tree教學。Ms.Victoria在英國利茲長大。 她擁有犯罪學學士學位。 畢業後,她決定探索世界。 她非常興奮地在她最喜歡的城市-香港!

Ms. Caitlin

Ms. Caitlin來自南非克尼斯納。 2016年,她畢業於斯泰倫博斯大學,獲得教育學士學位。 她用她教育的激情來激勵幼兒獨立思考。 Ms. Caitlin致力於創造一個環境,讓學習者以有趣和有意義的方式參與識字。