Tseung Kwan O Plaza

Mr. Matthew

Mr. Matthew is from Johannesburg, South Africa. He graduated with a Bachelor of Science honors degree in Property Studies from the University of Cape Town. He then spent the next year travelling around Europe where he got to experience new cultures and create long lasting friendships. He is passionate about sports and is eager to join some sports teams while living in Hong Kong. He is excited to explore Hong Kong and bring excitement to the classroom. He looks forward to meeting you all!

Ms. Marlene

Ms. Marlene is from Swellendam in South Africa. She studied Jewelry Design at the University of Stellenbosch. She came to Hong Kong to fulfil her love for teaching and to help young children grow and gain confidence in learning English as an additional language. She loves art, reading, nature, and exploring new places.

Ms. Helen

Ms. Helen is a graduate of the University of California, Santa Barbara. She has a degree in English and Philosophy. Prior to teaching at Monkey Tree, Ms. Helen worked at an educational publishing company is Los Angeles.

Ms. Natalie

Ms. Natalie is from Liverpool, UK. She graduated from University College London with a Bachelor’s degree in Linguistics and a CELTA qualification. As well as teaching English at Monkey Tree, Ms. Natalie also loves travelling, hiking and powerlifting.

Mr. William

Mr. William is from the UK. He has obtained BA Honors degree in Leisure & Tourism from the College of St Mark & St John in the UK and a TESOL certificate from the Trinity College of London. As well as teaching in Monkey Tree, Mr. William also manages two football teams and enjoys travelling.

Mr. Derick

Mr Derick is from the Netherlands and holds a BA in Visual Communications. He is an enthusiastic teacher who has lived in many countries, experienced many cultures and enjoys a creative style of teaching.

Mr. Mark

Mr Mark is originally from England and studied Music at Bath and Bristol University. When he is not teaching English, Mr. Mark works as an Open Water Scuba Instructor and has taught in countries such as Italy, Croatia and Hong Kong. He loves being in the ocean whenever possible and interacting with new people. During his free time, Mr. Mark likes to make ceramic pottery, play his violin, and go rock climbing around the city..

將軍澳廣場分校

Mr. Matthew

Mr. Matthew來自南非約翰內斯堡。他畢業於開普敦大學,獲得物理研究榮譽學士學位。然後,他在第二年在歐洲旅行,在那裡他體驗了新的文化,並建立了長久的友誼。他對體育充滿熱情,並渴望在香港生活時加入一些運動隊。他很高興能夠探索香港並為課堂帶來興奮。他期待著與大家見面!

Ms. Marlene

Ms. Marlene來自南非的斯韋倫丹。她曾在斯泰倫博斯大學學習珠寶設計。她來到香港是為了滿足她對教學的熱愛,幫助幼兒成長並獲得學習英語作為額外語言的信心。她喜歡藝術,閱讀,自然和探索新的地方。

Ms. Natalie

Ms. Natalie來自英國利物浦。 她畢業於倫敦大學學院,獲得語言學學士學位和CELTA資格。 除了在Monkey Tree教授英語外,Ms. Natalie還喜歡旅行,遠足和舉重。

Ms. Remy

Ms. Remy來自南非。他完成新聞學榮譽學歷後,曾任新聞藝術文化記者。 她喜歡旅行,所以收拾行李,搬到韓國,在那裡教小學生,並為當地的雜誌寫稿。在韓國兩年後,她花了一些時間探索東南亞,印度和南部非洲。Ms. Remy喜歡遠足,游泳和藝術。

Ms. Celeste

Ms. Celeste來自南非。 2016年,她畢業於斯泰倫博斯大學,獲得商業學士學位。 在開始金融事業之前,Ms. Celeste想要體驗在Monkey Tree教授學生英語。 她喜歡和孩子們互動,看著他們成長,發展出流利的英語。 在她的假期,她喜歡參觀修道院,博物館或沿著長廊跑。

Ms. Molly

Ms. Molly來自美國威斯康星州。 她在密歇根州的霍普學院學習戲劇和歷史。 這是她在香港的第二年,在Monkey Tree一年級的教學。 她愛香港,與孩子一起工作,並探索。