Tiu Keng Leng

Ms. Lily

Ms. Lily is from Manchester, United Kingdom. She graduated with a degree in Business Management and has a TEFL certificate. Ms. Lily is passionate about teaching English and she is looking forward to creating an enjoyable environment for her students. This will be her second year of teaching English to young learners in Hong Kong. Her hobbies include reading, shopping, and traveling. Ms. Lily is looking forward to a great year at Monkey Tree.

Mr. Richard

Mr. Richard is from Wales, United Kingdom. Before moving to Hong Kong to work at Monkey Tree, he taught English for two years at a primary school in South Korea. He has a degree in Human Biology as well as two TEFL certificates specializing in teaching young learners. He likes to create lessons where children can have fun and learn English at the same time. When Mr. Richard isn’t teaching, he likes to travel and explore new places, learning about different counties and cultures.

Mr. Nico

Mr. Nico was born and raised in England. He obtained a bachelors degree in Sport and Exercise Sciences from the University of Lincoln, England. During this time Mr. Nico frequently volunteered in primary schools teaching students Physical Education. After graduating, he worked and travelled in Australia for two years before moving to Hong Kong. Mr. Nico is passionate about teaching English. In his spare time he enjoys an active life style of outdoor activities and exploring new cultures.

Mr. Elzaan

Ms. Elzaan was born and raised in Port Elizabeth, South Africa. She completed her TEFL certification in 2018 and obtained a Bachelor of Technology in Public Relations Management in 2017 and a Diploma in Information Technology: Software Development in 2013 from the Nelson Mandela University. She is passionate about education, nature conservation and photography and is looking forward to exploring all that Hong Kong has to offer.

Ms. Kaera

Ms Kaera was born in sunny Durban, South Africa. She has a Bachelor of Science in Biotechnology from Rhodes University. Ms. Kaera loves the beach, hiking and trying new foods. She also enjoys shopping and reading. Ms. Kaera is very excited about teaching at Monkey Tree!

調景嶺分校

Ms. Lily

Ms. Lily來自英國曼徹斯特。她畢業於商業管理專業並獲得TEFL證書。Ms. Lily熱衷於英語教學,她期待為學生創造一個愉快的環境。這將是她在香港為年輕學生教授英語的第二年。她的愛好包括閱讀,購物和旅行。Ms. Lily期待在Monkey Tree度過美好的一年。

Mr. Richard

Mr Richard 來自英國威爾士。在前往香港猴樹工作之前,他在韓國的一所小學教英語兩年。他擁有人類生物學學位以及兩個專門教授年輕學習者的TEFL證書。他喜歡創新的課程, 當Mr. Richard 空閒時,他喜歡旅行和探索新的地方,了解不同的文化。

Mr. Nico

Mr. Nico在英國出生長大。之後他獲得了英國林肯大學運動與運動科學學士學位。 在此期間,Mr. Nico在小學教授學生體育。畢業後,他在澳大利亞工作了兩年,才前往香港。Mr. Nico熱衷於教授英語。 在業餘時間,他享受積極的戶外活動,並探索新的文化。

Mr. Elzaan

Ms Elzaan 在南非伊麗莎白港出生長大。她於2018年完成了TEFL認證,並於2017年獲得了Nelson Mandela大學的公共關係管理技術學士學位和信息技術文憑。她熱衷於教育,環境保護和攝影,她期待著探索香港所提供的一切。

Ms. Kaera

Ms Kaera來自南非德班,在Rhodes University取得生物科技學位。她喜歡陽光與海灘、行山和嘗新食物,也喜歡購物和看書。Ms Kaera急不及待要在Monkey Tree跟大家見面了﹗