Telford House

Ms. Flora

Ms. Flora is from Cape Town, South Africa. She obtained a Bachelor of Administration degree in branding and business management. Ms. Flora completed her TEFL certificate through the TEFL Academy. She has a passion for working with children and has many years of au pairing experience. She has also worked as a camp counsellor at a summer camp in Connecticut, USA. In her free time, Ms. Flora enjoys cooking, socializing, taking photos and traveling. She is excited to create a positive classroom environment and to form meaningful relationships with her students.

Ms. Rhi

Ms. Rhi was born in Rochford, United Kingdom and raised in Cambridge. She has a Bachelor’s degree in Humanities majoring in History and Classics. Ms. Rhi has previous teaching experience in Spain. She completed her TEFL in 2015. Ms. Rhi enjoys meeting new people and learning about new cultures.

Ms. Emily

Ms. Emily is from Minnesota in the United States. She has degrees in English and Theater from St. Olaf College. After University Emily worked as a middle school teacher specifically working with at-risk youth. After receiving her TEFL certificate she moved to Hong Kong to begin working at Monkey Tree and couldn't be more excited! In her free time Emily enjoys theater, music, hiking, and traveling.

Mr. Sean

Mr. Sean is super excited to be living in Hong Kong after spending the last seven years of his life in Toronto, Canada. Mr. Sean is a HUGE sports fan and really enjoys playing or watching American football, motor sport, soccer, ice hockey, cricket, and basketball. Mr. Sean really enjoys watching his students learn and have fun, just as he did growing up!

Ms. Jeanne

Ms. Jeanne is from South Africa, she has obtained a Bachelor of Arts degree with a distinction in psychology. She loves children and would like to study child psychology. Her hobbies include running and photography.

Ms. Gabrielle

Ms. Gabi is from Johannesburg, South Africa. She studied politics, philosophy and economics and obtained Honors in Bachelor of Commerce in economics from the University of Cape Town. Ms. Gabi taught English in South West China, in Chengdu, before moving to Hong Kong. She loves spending time with family and friends, watching movies, cooking and hiking.

德福大廈分校

Ms. Flora

Ms. Flora來自南非開普敦。她獲得了品牌和企業管理學士學位。 Ms. Flora通過TEFL學院完成了她的TEFL證書。她熱衷於與孩子們一起工作,並擁有多年的配對經驗。她還曾在美國康涅狄格州的夏令營擔任營地輔導員。在她的空閒時間,Ms. Flora喜歡烹飪,社交,拍照和旅行。她很高興能夠營造積極的課堂環境,並與學生建立有意義的關係。

Ms. Rhi

Ms. Rhi出生於英國羅奇福德,在劍橋長大。她擁有歷史和經典專業的人文學士學位。 Ms. Rhi曾在西班牙任教。她在2015年完成了她的TEFL。Ms. Rhi喜歡結識新朋友並學習新文化。

Ms. Emily

Ms. Emily來自美國明尼蘇達州。 她擁有聖奧拉夫學院的英語和戲劇學位。大學畢業後成為一名中學教師,專門教導邊緣青年。 在收到她的TEFL證書後,她搬到香港開始在Monkey Tree工作,不能再興奮了! 在她的空閒時間,Ms. Emily喜歡劇院,音樂,遠足和旅行。

Mr. Sean

Mr. Sean在加拿大多倫多度過了七年的生活,他非常興奮可以到香港生活。Mr. Sean是一個巨大的體育迷,喜歡玩和看美式足球,賽車運動,足球,冰球,板球和籃球。Mr. Sean喜歡看他的學生學習和獲得樂趣,這樣他都自覺成長了!

Ms. Jeanne

Ms. Jeanne來自南非,獲得了心理學專業的文學學士學位。 她愛孩子,想學習孩子心理學。 她的愛好包括跑步和攝影。

Ms. Gabi

Ms. Gabi來自南非,畢業於開普敦大學。她曾經在成都做過英語教師。在業餘時間,她喜歡和家人和朋友們共度時光,看電影、烹飪以及徒步。