Tai Po

Mr. Dylan

Mr. Dylan comes from the sunny coastal city of Durban, South Africa. He has received a Bachelor’s of Education from the University of South Africa, as well as a 120-hour TEFL certificate. He has worked at a high school for the last three years and has coached and played basketball there too. He enjoys computer gaming and plays the guitar in his spare time.

Ms. Sophie

Ms. Sophie is from England. She graduated from the University of Nottingham with a bachelor’s degree in Philosophy. Prior to teaching, Ms. Sophie travelled around Asia. She loved it so much that she decided to complete a TEFL course so that she could come and teach in Asia. She is excited to meet her students and join the Monkey Tree family.

Mr. Robert

Mr. Robert is a fun loving, energetic, and enthusiastic teacher who loves to engage the students with interactive lessons. He is from the USA and has a diverse portfolio of ESL experience. He has previously taught in South Korean public schools, as well as over 1000 online classes in mainland China. He is TEFL/TESOL certified and well prepared to adapt to your child’s needs in the classroom. Mr. Robert’s a great teacher who sincerely hopes to help your child love, laugh, and grow!

Miss Marcelle

Miss Marcelle is from Durban, South Africa. She obtained her BA degree in English & Psychology through the University of South Africa (U.N.I.S.A). Miss Marcelle taught in her home country for three years and loves working with children of all ages. She is so excited to be living in beautiful Hong Kong! Miss Marcelle enjoys swimming, cooking & watching movies in her spare time.

Mr. Nico

Mr. Nico is from South Africa and grew up on a farm in the North-West Province. He has a graduate degree in electronic engineering and a passion for photography and architecture. He has spent two and a half years in South Korea teaching English to young learners. He loves exploring new places and learning more about new cultures and people. He is very excited to live and teach in Hong Kong!

大埔分校

Mr. Dylan

Mr. Dylan來自南非陽光明媚的海濱城市德班。他獲得了南非大學的教育學士學位以及120小時的TEFL證書。他在過去的三年裡一直在高中工作,並在那裡執教和打籃球。他喜歡電腦遊戲,閒暇時彈吉他。

Mr. Robert

Mr. Robert來自美國,是一位有趣、充滿活力、熱情洋溢的老師,並熱愛與學生在課堂上互動。 他來自美國,擁有多元化的ESL經驗,曾在韓國公立學校任教,並在中國大陸教過1000餘堂在線課程。 他擁有TEFL / TESOL證書,隨時準備回應孩子們在課堂上的需求,讓孩子們在歡笑中成長!

Miss Marcelle

Miss Marcelle來自南非德班。 她通過南非大學(聯合國大學)獲得英國和心理學學士學位。Miss Marcelle在本國工作了三年,並與各年齡段的孩子一起工作。 她非常興奮地生活在美麗的香港!Miss Marcelle在業餘時間享受游泳,烹飪和看電影。

Mr. Nico

Mr. Nico來自南非,在西北部一個農場長大。 他擁有電子工程專業的研究生學位及熱愛攝影和建築學。 他在韓國度過了兩年半的時並向年輕的學習者傳授英語。 他喜歡探索新的地方,更多地了解新的文化和人。 他非常高興在香港生活和教學!