Sheung Shui

Mr. Max

Mr. Max is from Surrey, England. He completed his bachelor’s degree in Classical Studies at Newcastle University and then went on to complete his master’s degree in International Relations at Durham University. His love of travelling compelled him to complete a CELTA course at UCL and begin teaching overseas. Mr. Max is a talented footballer who is looking forward to testing himself on the pitches of Hong Kong. His other hobbies include hiking, cycling and DJ’ing. He can’t wait to get started teaching at Monkey Tree.

Mr. Ryan

Mr Ryan completed his degree in Politics, Philosophy and Economics with an additional major in English Literature from the University of Stellenbosch in South Africa. He spent several years managing the operations of several small companies back home before he decided to move abroad and join us in Hong Kong. He has a passion for food, travel and exploring new cultures; and is excited to be joining the Monkey Tree team. 

Ms. Rebecca

Ms Rebecca is from South Africa. She has completed Bachelor’s Degree in Corporate Communication. She is a diverse individual and has executed this within her career. She has worked in the hospitality industry, childcare, administration and now teaching! After obtaining her TEFL course. 

Mr. Will

Mr Will joined Monkey Tree after completing his degree in film studies. After his studies, he decided that he wanted to share his passion, energy and enthusiasm for teaching. Mr Will hopes to provide the best teaching service possible and wants to help every small monkey in and around the centre to speak English well. Mr Will's interests include filmmaking, photography, sneakers, and sightseeing.

Ms. Denise

Ms. Denise holds a Bachelors in Law and is an attorney from South Africa. Ms. Denise is excited to be in Hong Kong and to discover all the exciting and unique things the most vertical city in the world has to offer.

Mr. Vincent

Mr. Vincente is from Cape Town in sunny South Africa. He obtained his bachelor's degree in Marketing Management from the IMM graduate School of Marketing in the beautiful Winelands town of Stellenbosch. Mr. Vincente lives an active lifestyle and likes to keep fit by playing sports such as rugby and cricket as well as hiking whenever the opportunity presents itself. Mr. Vincente hopes to make a positive impact on everyone in Hong Kong that crosses his path, especially all his students at Monkey Tree.

上水分校

Mr. Max

Mr Max 來自英國薩里。他在紐卡斯爾大學完成了古典研究學士學位,然後在杜倫大學完成了國際關係碩士學位。他對旅行的熱愛迫使他在倫敦大學學院完成CELTA課程並開始在海外教學。馬克斯先生是一位才華橫溢的足球運動員,期待在香港的球場上大顯身手。他的其他嗜好包括遠足,騎單車和DJ。他很期待在Monkey Tree上課。

Mr. Ryan

Mr Ryan在南非University of Stellenbosch畢業,修讀政治、心理學和經濟,另外再加主修英國文學。來到Monkey Tree前,他在數年間負責管理幾間小型企業。他對吃東西、旅遊和深索新文化都很感興趣,因此十分期待在這裡教書。 

Ms. Rebecca

Ms. Rebecca 出生於南非約翰內斯堡,14歲時移居開普敦。她在Varsity College完成了學業,獲得了企業傳播學士學位(BACC)。她是一個多元化的人,她曾在酒店業,兒童保育,行政管理和現在的教育行業工作!在獲得她的TEFL課程後,Rebecca成為Monkey Tree家族的一員。  

Mr. Will

Mr. Will 在完成電影研究學位後,加入Monkey Tree。在完成學業後,他決定分享他對教學的精力和熱情。 Mr. Will 希望盡可能提供最好的教學服務,並希望幫助小孩說好英語。Mr. Will 的興趣包括電影製作,攝影,運動和觀光。

Ms. Denise

Ms Denise擁有法律學位,在南非當律師。她很高興能夠來到這個滿佈高樓大廈的城市,探索所有令人興奮的獨有事物。

Mr. Vincente

Mr Vincente來自陽光明媚的南非開普敦。 他在美麗的Winelands小鎮斯泰倫博斯(Stellenbosch)的IMM graduate School of Marketing獲得市場營銷管理學位。 Mr Vincente過著積極的生活方式,喜歡玩欖球和板球等來保持健康,有時又會遠足。Mr Vincente希望對香港的每一個人都有積極的影響,尤其是他在Monkey Tree的所有學生。