Sham Tseng Bellagio

Mr. Matt

Mr. Matt was born and raised in the United Kingdom. He is from a small city called Swansea. He recently graduated with a Bachelor’s degree in Chemical Engineering from the Aston University in Birmingham. Before coming to Monkey Tree Mr. Matt had taught children how to play badminton for over 2 years and he has also obtained his TEFL certification. Mr. Matt enjoys playing badminton, going to the gym and travelling. He is very excited to be part of the Monkey Tree team.

Mr. Steven

Mr. Steven was born and raised in Brooklyn, New York. He has a Bachelor of Science Degree in Business and graduated Summa Cum Laude in his class. Mr. Steven worked as an operations manager for 15 years before completing his SIT TESOL certificate and moving to Hong Kong. Mr. Steven enjoys chess, golf, reading, writing, documentaries, and some good adventure!

Ms. Noëlene

Ms. Noëlene is from a small coastal town called Jeffrey's Bay in South Africa. She enjoys spending time at the beach. She loves staying fit and active by working out, going on hikes and dancing. She enjoys travelling, discovering new places and meeting new people. She is very excited to start this new adventure at Monkey Tree.

Mr. Alex

Mr. Alex was born in a military barrack in Germany, where his father was stationed at the time. In the years to follow, he moved back and forth between Hong Kong and London, though he spent most of his time in the latter. After obtaining a language degree in Beijing Language & Culture University, Mr. Alex furthered his education at Aberystwyth University and obtained a BA in Marketing & Management. His employment history includes working at a Michelin restaurant in High Holborn alongside a successful landscaping and gardening company around the Surrey area. Mr. Alex really enjoys Chinese culture and has a passion for teaching and mentoring. In his free time, if he is not making music, you will find Mr. Alex enjoying local cuisine and exploring historical places in and around Hong Kong.

Mr. Gregor

Mr. Gregor was raised in the capital of Scotland, Edinburgh. He graduated from Edinburgh Napier University with a Bachelors degree with honours. He has taught in Hong Kong for the last year and has enjoyed it thoroughly. His interests include football and music. He is also always on the hunt for something new to eat! Mr. Gregor is looking forward to working with the children at Monkey Tree.

Ms. Luren

Ms. Luren comes from sunny South Africa and has a Bachelor’s Degree in Human Resources and Industrial Psychology. She decided to take on a new challenge and is really enjoying everything Hong Kong has to offer. Ms. Luren loves coffee, great food and spending time with friends. She used to do Rowing in school and still loves being outdoors. Her favorite place is being out in the bushveld seeing wild animals roaming free. Ms. Luren has a passion for helping others and is looking forward to helping children reach their own goals.

深井碧堤半島分校

Mr. Matt

Mr. Matt在英國出生和長大。他來自一個名叫斯旺西的小城市。他最近畢業於伯明翰阿斯頓大學,獲得化學工程學士學位。在來到Monkey Tree之前,Mr. Matt教過孩子們如何打羽毛球超過2年,他還獲得了TEFL認證。Mr. Matt喜歡打羽毛球,去健身房和旅行。他很高興能成為Monkey Tree團隊的一員。

Mr. Steven

Mr. Steven在紐約布魯克林出生並長大。 他擁有商業理學士學位,並在班上畢業於Summa Cum Laude。 在完成SIT TESOL證書並搬到香港之前,Steven先生擔任運營經理15年。 史蒂文先生喜歡國際象棋,高爾夫,閱讀,寫作,紀錄片和一些好的冒險!

Ms. Noëlene

Ms. Noëlene 來自南非一個叫做杰弗裡灣的小鎮。 她喜歡在海灘上度過時光。 她喜歡通過鍛煉,遠足和跳舞來保持健康的身體。 她喜歡旅行,發現新的地方和結識新朋友。 她很高興能在Monkey Tree開始這個新的冒險。

Mr. Alex Vickers

Mr. Alex出生在德國的一個軍營,那時他的父親就駐紮在那裡。在接下來的幾年裡,他在香港和倫敦兩個地方往返生活 。在北京語言文化大學語言取得學位後,Mr. Alex在阿伯里斯特威斯大學深造,並獲得市場營銷與管理學士學位。他的工作經歷包括在High Holborn的米其林餐廳工作,以及薩里地區一家成功的園林綠化和園藝公司。Mr. Alex非常喜歡中國文化,對教學充滿熱情。在餘暇時間,除了他製作音樂,他還會在香港及周邊地區享用當地美食和探索歷史名勝。

Mr. Francois (Frank) Steenkamp

Mr. Frank分別獲得斯泰倫博斯大學和南非大學的學位,B.Psych,M.A。(心理學)和LL.B(優等生)。在從事法律的職業生涯之前,Mr. Frank在南非的眾多高等教育機構工作了12年,擔任心理學講師。Mr. Frank還擔任開普敦市市議會成員,任期5年。在搬遷到香港之前,Mr. Frank在開普敦的一家律師事務所任職。弗蘭克先生目前正在進行所謂的“gap-year”,以體驗亞洲的生活。

Ms. Luren Mackinlay

Ms Luren來自陽光明媚的南非,擁有人力資源和工業心理學學士學位。但她決定接受新挑戰,真正享受香港為她帶來的一切挑戰。 Ms Luren喜歡咖啡,享受美食和與朋友共度時光。她以前在學校喜歡划船,現在仍然喜歡戶外活動。她最喜歡的地方就是在觀看野生動物自由活動。Ms Luren熱衷於幫助他人,並期待幫助孩子實現自己的目標。