Park Island

Ms. Robin

Ms Robin is from a beautiful historic town called Stellenbosch in the Western Cape, South Africa. She studied Education and received her bachelor’s degree in 2016. In 2017, she worked and lived in the Netherlands. It has always been a lifelong dream of hers to teach English abroad, preferably in Asia. Ms. Robin enjoys the outdoors, socializing with friends and discovering new and unfamiliar places. She is excited to start her new life in Hong Kong as a Monkey Tree teacher.

Mr. Jack

Mr Jack was born in North Yorkshire, England. He has a Bachelor’s degree in Media Writing in which he acquired from the University of Greenwich in London, England. His hobbies include hiking, collecting records, listening to music and eating out. Mr. Jack is extremely excited to be living and working in Hong Kong and looks forward to experiencing the sights and sounds of the city.

Ms. Johané

Ms. Johané grew up in a small, but picturesque town that is at the heart of the Cape Winelands district in South Africa. She graduated from Stellenbosch University with a Bachelor’s degree in International Studies. After graduating, she set out to Tianjin, China, where she discovered her passion for children and teaching. She is excited to explore Hong Kong, immerse with the culture and be inspired by her students.

Mr. Robert

Mr Robert is from Cape Town, South Africa. He graduated with an honors degree in Psychology, providing counselling and group therapy to children and teenagers alike. Having au paired for a year, Mr. Robert enjoys working one-on-one with students and giving them the attention, they need. He is excited to travel throughout Asia, and is happy that Hong Kong is his new home. He hopes to learn a lot through his travels, but also in the classroom.

珀麗灣分校

Ms. Robin

Ms Robin來自南非西開普省一個名叫斯泰倫博斯的美麗歷史名鎮。 她在2016年獲得教育學士學位。在海外教英語一直是她終生夢想,她認為最理想地點是亞洲。 Ms Robin喜歡戶外活動,與朋友交往,發現新奇和陌生的地方。 她很高興能以Monkey Tree老師的身份開始她在香港的新生活。

Mr. Jack

Mr Jack出生於英格蘭北約克郡,從英國倫敦的格林威治大學獲得媒體寫作學士學位。 他的愛好包括遠足,收集唱片,聽音樂和吃東西。 Mr Jack非常高興能夠在香港生活和工作,並期待細味這城市的每個景象和聲音。

Ms. Johané

Ms Johané在南非一個風景如畫的Cape Winelands區小鎮長大。 她畢業於Stellenbosch University,獲得國際研究學士學位。 畢業後,她前往中國天津,在那裡她發現了她對孩子和教學的熱情。 她很高興能夠探索香港,沉浸在本地文化,和學生互相啟發。

Mr. Robert

Mr Robert 來自南非開普敦,擁有心理學榮譽學位,曾經為童及青年提供輔導和小組治療,當過保姆的他明白到要給予學生適當的注意力。他很高興來到亞洲,視香港為另一個家,同時期望自己能在旅程和課堂上學到新事物。