Ma On Shan

Mr. Patrick 

Mr. Patrick's hometown is St. John's, Newfoundland in Canada. He studied a Bachelor's Degree in English and Geography, as well as a Diploma in Performance and Communications Media at Memorial University of Newfoundland. Mr. Patrick has taught English in South Korea and Australia. In his free time he enjoys reading, hiking, baking, and ultimate frisbee. Mr. Patrick is excited to be living, teaching, and exploring in Hong Kong.

Ms. Lauren

Ms. Lauren was born and raised in a small coastal town in South Africa. She loves being outdoors, cooking, baking, reading and doing anything creative. Ms. Lauren qualified as a Graphic Designer after completing her Bachelor of Technology at Nelson Mandela University and her love of children and keen interest in teaching led her to completing her TEFL qualification. She is really excited to be part of the Monkey Tree team and cannot wait to teach some amazing children while in Hong Kong!

Ms. Danielle 

Ms. Danielle was born and raised in Cape Town, South Africa. At Varsity College, she completed her studies and graduated with a Bachelor of Commerce degree, majoring in financial management. Danielle has also completed a few online courses, one of which being a Master Course in TEFL. Her hobbies include, travelling, running, hiking and exploring new cultures. She has travelled through Australia and Zimbabwe, and has taught English in South Korea. Now, she is a proud teacher at Monkey Tree in Hong Kong, and is so excited to be a part of its growing family.

Mr. Sam

Mr Sam is from Stratford upon Avon, England. He discovered his love of teaching through tutoring young children how to play guitar. He remains passionate about teaching children and is looking forward to what his future in education will bring. In his spare time Mr. Sam loves to travel, is an avid photographer and enjoys practicing his music.

Ms. Chelsea

Ms Chelsea is a South African born teacher with bachelor’s degree in social work from Stellenbosch University as well as a degree in Education from the University of South Africa. She previously taught at a wonderful school in Stellenbosch in 2017/2018. She loves adventure and travelling and is excited to immerse herself in Hong Kong and everything it has to offer. Her main aim is to inspire and encourage students in their own personal growth and become proud of their English accomplishments.

Ms. Carmen

Ms Carmen comes from the City of Gold, Johannesburg, in sunny South Africa. She loves watching movies, which is why she graduated with a bachelor's degree in film and television production. After working a year in the film industry, Ms Carmen decided to travel aboard. She has worked on cruise ships for the last 3 years, spending most of her time in the kids' club on board, or making the most of her free time in the ports of the Caribbean islands or Bahamas. Ms Carmen loves interacting with children and is always excited to bring fun and energy to her classes.

馬鞍山分校

Mr. Patrick 

Mr. Patrick的家鄉是在加拿聖約翰斯,紐芬蘭。 他在那裡獲得了英語和地理學學士學位,以及紐芬蘭紀念大學的傳播媒體文憑。 Mr.patrick在韓國和澳大利亞教過英語。 在他的空閒時間,他喜歡閱讀、徒步旅行、烘烤和玩極限飛盤。 Mr.patrick很高興能在香港生活、教學和探索。

Ms. Lauren

Ms Lauren在南非一個沿海小鎮長大。 她喜歡戶外活動,烹飪,烘焙,閱讀和做任何有創意的事情。 Ms Lauren在納爾遜曼德拉大學獲得學士學位後成為平面設計師,她對孩子的熱愛和對教學的濃厚興趣促使她完成TEFL資格。 她很高興能夠成為Monkey Tree的一員,迫不及待要跟各位見面!

Ms. Danielle

Ms. Danielle來自南非,畢業於Varsity學院。她的興趣愛好包括旅行、跑步、徒步以及探索新的文化。她已經遊遍了澳大利亞和津巴布韋,並曾經在韓國做過英語老師。現在能加入Monkey Tree的大家庭,她感到十分興奮。

Mr. Sam

Mr Sam來自英格蘭的Stratford。他教小孩彈吉時發現了自己教學的熱愛。 他現在熱衷於教育,有著他對教育工作的憧憬。 業餘時Mr Sam喜歡旅行,是一位狂熱的攝影師,也喜歡練習結他。

Ms. Chelsea

Ms Chelsea來自南非,在Stellenbosch University取得社工學位,然後在University of South Africa取得教育學位。來香港前她在Stellenbosch當地一間學校任教。Ms Chelsea主張透過激勵和引導令學生自己成長,希望學生們為自己的學習成就感到驕傲。她喜歡冒險和旅遊,看看這次能否在香港發掘新事物。

Ms. Carmen

Ms Carmen來自南非約翰內斯堡,對電影的熱愛令她修讀並取得了有關電影和電視製作的學位。做了一年電影界工作後,她決定周遊列國。在郵輪上的3年大部份時間都在兒童區工作,或是在加勒比島嶼和巴哈馬渡過。Ms Carmen喜歡跟小朋友在一起,把歡樂的能量帶到課堂﹗