Lei King Wan

Ms. Keira

Ms. Keira is from Scotland. She studied geography and geology at the University of Aberdeen. Ms. Keira likes reading, playing sports and travelling. Miss Keira has taught English in Vietnam, Kuala Lumpur and Bali. She is happy to be teaching here in Hong Kong.

Ms. Christina

Ms. Christina was born and raised in Chemnitz, Germany. In 2016, she graduated from Chemnitz University of Technology with a B.A. in English & American Studies. During the course of her studies, she evolved a passion for the English language and English-speaking culture. After teaching one year in Vietnam, she has come to Hong Kong to share that passion with students here. Ms. Christina loves, reading, dancing and travelling. She is looking forward to teaching and exploring Hong Kong.

Miss Justine

Miss Justine comes from the Republic of Ireland. She graduated from University with a BA Honours Degree in Heritage Studies. This degree comprised of Literature, History, Urban & Rural Geography and Irish & Western European Culture. She enjoys reading, urban and rural explorations and photography and is excited to be teaching in Hong Kong.

Mr. Andy

Mr. Andy is from London. He graduated from the University of Kent, Canterbury with a degree in business. He completed his TEFL in 2012. It’s his second year teaching in Hong Kong and he is really enjoying it. He discovered his passion for teaching and travelling after working at a summer camp in the US, and since then he has taught in 3 countries, Japan, Spain and Hong Kong. He enjoys working with kids because when they are motivated they can succeed and grow into confident young learners. He enjoys keeping a healthy lifestyle, cooking, reading and socializing with friends.

Mr. Jamie

Mr. Jamie is very happy to be with everyone at Monkey Tree. This is Mr. Jamie’s first English’s teaching job in Asia. Mr. Jamie likes to run distance races competitively, play sports and also has a Master’s degree in Psychology and Education and a Physical Education degree too.

Mr. Joe

Mr. Joe was born in Liverpool, England and raised in Wales. Mr. Joe obtained his Bachelor’s degree in Zoology from the University of Manchester in the UK. Prior to attending University Mr. Joe spent 2 years travelling Asia and Latin America, working with children in both Thailand and Colombia. Mr. Joe enjoys cooking, hiking and playing rugby and looks forward to having a great time in Hong Kong!

Ms. Isabel

Ms. Isabel was born and raised in South Africa. She obtained her bachelor’s degree in Psychology from the Pearson Institute of Higher Education. She worked in administration and finances before she completed her TEFL and moved to Hong Kong. She enjoys reading, writing and walks in nature.

鯉景灣分校

Ms. Keira

Ms. Keira來自蘇格蘭。她在阿伯丁大學學習地理和地質學。Ms. Keira喜歡讀書,體育和旅遊。Ms. Keira曾在越南,吉隆坡和巴厘島教授英語。她很高興在香港教書。

Ms. Christina

Ms. Christina畢業於德國開姆尼茨工業大學,獲得英美研究的學士學位。 在學習過程中,她逐漸形成了對英語和英語文化的熱情。 在越南任教一年之後,她來到香港與學生分享這份熱情。 Ms. Christina喜歡閱讀,跳舞和旅行。

Miss Justine

Miss Justine來自愛爾蘭共和國。她畢業於大學,榮獲文學研究榮譽學士學位。這個學位由文學,歷史,城鄉地理,愛爾蘭和西歐文化組成。她喜歡讀書,又喜歡城鄉探險和攝影,她很高興能在香港教書。

Mr. Andy

Mr. Andy來自倫敦。他畢業於坎特伯雷肯特大學,獲得商學學位。他在2012年完成了他的TEFL。這是他在香港教學的第二年,他真的很享受。之前,他在美國的一個夏令營工作後,發現了他對教學和旅遊的熱情,從此他就在日本,西班牙和香港的3個國家教過書。他喜歡和孩子在一起,認為他們有動力,他們是可以成功的。此外,他喜歡保持健康的生活方式,烹飪,閱讀和與朋友的交往都是他的喜好。

Mr. Jamie

Mr. Jamie很高興能和Monkey Tree的每個人在一起。 這是Mr. Jamie在亞洲的第一份英語教學工作。 Mr. Jamie喜歡競技運動,因此也有心理學教育碩士學位和體育學位。

Mr. Joe

Mr. Joe來自英國利物浦,畢業於曼徹斯特大學,他曾經花兩年時間在亞洲和拉丁美洲旅行,也曾經在泰國和哥倫比亞從事和孩子們有關的工作。在業餘時間,Mr. Joe喜歡烹飪、徒步和橄欖球。