Lam Tin Laguna Plaza

Ms. Sophia

Ms. Sophia is a very happy and enthusiastic teacher that enjoys interacting with children. She's taught in various countries around the world and is excited to start her new adventure in Hong Kong to further develop her career as an English teacher.

Mr. Robert

Mr. Robert is 33 years old and comes from London in the United Kingdom (U.K). He has worked with children for over 13 years and gets great joy from making a positive impact on their lives. He hopes to be able to use his English language skills to help all the children he comes across in Monkey Tree. In his free time he enjoys football, reading, socialising with friends and travelling.

Ms. Niki

Ms. Niki is from South Africa where she completed a Bachelor of Arts degree in English and Psychology at the University of South Africa. Ms. Niki enjoys yoga, hiking and singing Disney movie songs.

Mr. Nic

Mr. Nic is from Durban, South Africa where he completed his Bachelors in Commerce Degree in Marketing. He is a Rugby referee and is passionate about working with kids both on and off the sports field. Upon completing his TEFL he was excited about getting the opportunity to travel to Hong Kong to work with Monkey Tree. On his off days you will find him at a local rugby field or exploring the city and its incredible hiking trails.

Ms. Mari

Ms. Mari is from Cape Town in South Africa. She practiced as a qualified attorney for a several years. However, her love for kids made her realize she is in the wrong industry, and she quickly gave it all up to move to Hong Kong. She studied at the prestigious University of Stellenbosch and the University of Cape Town in South Africa, and earned a TEFL through the London Teacher Training Centre. She loves travelling, but she also enjoys staying home and spending time with family.

藍田麗港城分校

Mr. Nic

Mr Nic來自南非德班,在那裡完成了商學學士學位。 他是一名橄欖球裁判,熱衷於與運動場外的孩子們一起工作。 完成他的TEFL後,他很高興有機會前往香港與Monkey Tree一起工作。 在假日,你會發現他在當地的橄欖球場或探索城市及其令人難以置信的遠足徑。

Ms. Sophia

Ms Sophia性格開朗,而且熱心教育,十分享受平常與小朋友互動溝通。她曾在世界各地多個國家教書。對於在香港的新生活充滿期望的Ms Sophia希望在這裡延續她對教育的熱誠。

Ms. Grant

Mr Grant非常高興成為Monkey Tree一份子。 他來自美國密蘇里州,在堪薩斯城密蘇里大學完成修讀工商管理。 他曾經在金融公司實習和也當過咖啡師。 他的愛好是閱讀、學習新語言和行山。

Ms. Jamie

Ms Jamie出生於英國,在那裡她獲得了心理學理學士學位。 她喜歡花樣滑冰和跳舞,希望能繼續在香港接受訓練。 她是一位非常開朗和熱情的老師,期待在Monkey tree跟大家見面。

Ms. Hannah

Ms Hannah在英國土生土長,對於幼兒教育有一份熱誠。在來香港之前在中國內地教授英語一年多。閒時Ms Hannah喜歡做瑜伽、旅遊,及學習新事物。作為Monkey Tree的一份子,努力要提昇小朋友英語能力是她的工作動力。