Lai Chi Kok

Mr. Nick

Mr. Nick attained his BA at La Trobe University in Melbourne, Australia and his CELTA at the Royal Melbourne Institute of Technology. He is very excited to be teaching in Hong Kong alongside the wonderful team at Monkey Tree. Mr. Nick is an avid cyclist and when not working enjoys reading, hiking, good food and kayaking.

Ms. Rebecca

Ms. Rebecca comes from Ireland. She is currently living in Hong Kong and having a blast! She has taught English in Italy and Japan too. In her free time, she likes to go hiking and she's also a Muay Thai fan. She is excited to work for Monkey Tree.

Mr. Cavan

Mr Cavan is originally from Connecticut, but has spent the last five years living in New York. He has three little siblings, who he has taught for the better part of 20 years. In addition to a Bachelor's in English Literature from New York University, he is certified in Teaching English as a Foreign Language. In his free time, Mr. Cavan enjoys reading and writing, having published several poems in online magazines. He enjoys working with children and is thrilled to have the opportunity to do so here in Hong Kong.

Ms. Elise

Ms. Elise is from the USA. She has a BA in Music and an MA in TESOL. She has been living in Asia for the past 4 years. From 2014-2017, she was a classroom kindergarten English teacher in Shenzhen, China. While not teaching English, she is a dedicated yogi. For 6 months, she traveled from China to Indonesia then to India to study and deepen her yoga practice. Ms. Elise is very happy to re-locate to Hong Kong. She believes Hong Kong is a unique blend of extraordinary places, things and of course full of motivated and talented English learners. She is very grateful for the opportunity to connect and play with children once again. She hopes that all her students will enjoy learning English.

荔枝角分校

Mr. Nick

Mr. Nick在澳大利亞墨爾本的La Trobe大學獲得了學士學位,在皇家墨爾本理工學院獲得了CELTA學位。 他非常高興能夠加入香港Monkey Tree的團隊。Mr. Nick是一個狂熱的騎自行車者,當空閒時喜歡閱讀,遠足,吃食物和划艇。

Ms. Rebecca

Ms. Rebecca 來自愛爾蘭。現在她居住在香港,感覺非常快樂。之前,她也在意大利和日本教過英語。她喜歡徒步旅行,同時也是泰拳的粉絲。能在Monkey Tree工作,她感到非常開心。

Mr. Cavan

Mr Cavan最初來自美國康州,過去五年一直住在紐約。 他自少就擔任大哥哥的責任,教導三個弟妹近20年。除了紐約大學英國文學學士學位外,他還獲得了TEFL教學證書。Ms Cavan喜歡閱讀和寫作,發表過幾首詩。 他喜歡要接觸小孩的工作,很高興有機會在香港教書。.

Ms. Elise

Ms. Elise來自美國,她擁有音樂學士學位及TESOL文學碩士學位。2014到2017年間,她在深圳做幼稚園教師。除了教英語以外,她是一個瑜伽行者,她曾花費6個月時間從中國到印尼再到印度精進她的瑜伽術。Ms. Elise十分高興能來到香港工作。她相信香港是一個匯聚非凡事物的地方,而且也有一大班充滿活力的優秀英語教師。同時,她也很高興能夠重新和一群孩子們一起共度時光。她希望每個孩子都能享受學習英語的過程。