Heng Fa Chuen(West)

Mr. Francis

Mr. Francis is from Toronto, Canada. He graduated from the University of Toronto with a Bachelor’s degree in Management and has been TEFL certified since 2015. Mr. Francis has always been passionate about working with kids. In high school, he was a youth camp leader in the summer and an ice hockey coach and referee in the winter. When Mr. Francis isn't teaching, he enjoys travelling, playing the guitar, and competing in ice hockey games around Hong Kong.

Ms. Jengira

Ms. Jengira is half Thai, half American but was born in England. She studied Film and Media at the Manchester Metropolitan University and worked in fashion marketing. She decided to teach in Hong Kong as she has travelled around Asia before and loves it! Ms. Jengira enjoys eating food and going the gym in her spare time. She can’t wait to be part of the Monkey Tree team!

Mr. Brent

Mr. Brent is from Durban, South Africa. His qualifications include a Degree in Marketing and a 120-hour TEFL certificate. Brent has a passion for traveling, food and all things to do with sport! He can be described as hardworking, dedicated and lighthearted.

Mr. Henry

Mr Henry was born in Hong Kong and raised in England. He studied Music Business at the University of Sussex. He enjoys travelling, sports, music, and can play several instruments.

Mr. Jason

Mr. Jason is from Ireland. He obtained his bachelor’s degree in Multimedia Programming and Design at the Limerick Institute of Technology. Before coming to Monkey Tree, he worked as a Web/Graphic Designer. He later went on to complete his TEFL course in 2017. His hobbies include playing games, computers and art.

Ms. Kaylin

Ms. Kaylin is from South Africa. She graduated with an honours degree in English from Rhodes University and achieved her TEFL certification through PremierTEFL. Ms. Kaylin is passionate about the arts and travel. In her spare time, she loves to read, write and watch live music.She has had plenty of experience with children.

Mr. Max

Mr Max is very excited to be living in Hong Kong. He has lived in Bangkok as well as Kuwait and he is looking forward to teaching students of all ages in an energetic and fun way. Mr Max's personal goals include improving organization and being more efficient. He is also excited to learn some Cantonese while living here.

杏花邨(西翼)分校

Mr. Francis

Mr. Francis來自加拿大多倫多。他畢業於多倫多大學,獲得管理學學士學位,並於2015年獲得TEFL認證. Mr. Francis一直熱衷於與孩子們一起工作。在高中時,他在夏天是青年營的領導者,在冬天是冰球教練和裁判。Mr. Francis不在教學時,他喜歡旅遊,彈吉他,在香港參加冰球比賽。

Ms. Jengira

Ms. Jengira 是泰國及美國混血兒,出生在英格蘭。她曾在曼徹斯​​特城市大學學習電影和媒體,並從事時裝營銷工作。她決定在香港任教,因為她以前曾經在亞洲旅行並且非常喜歡香港! Ms. Jengira 喜歡在業餘時間享受美食和健身。她迫不及待想成為Monkey Tree團隊的一員!

Mr. Brent

Mr Brent來自南非德班。他的資歷包括市場營銷學位和120小時的TEFL證書。Mr Brent對旅行,食物以及與運動有關的所有事情都充滿熱情!他是個勤奮,敬業和輕鬆。

Mr. Henry

Mr Henry在香港出生,在英國長大,其後在The University of Sussex畢業。熱愛音樂的他能演奏多種樂器,同時也喜歡旅行和運動。

Mr. Jason

Mr. Jason 來自愛爾蘭利默里克。他於2012年在利默里克理工學院獲得多媒體編程和設計學士學位。在來到Monkey Tree之前,他曾擔任網絡/平面設計師。他後來在2017年完成了他的TEFL課程。傑森先生很高興能在香港工作,並期待在香港逗留愉快。他喜歡電腦和藝術。

Ms. Kaylin

Ms. Kaylin 來自南非約翰內斯堡。她畢業於羅德斯大學,獲得英語榮譽學位,並通過PremierTEFL獲得TEFL認證。 Ms. Kaylin對藝術和旅行充滿熱情。在業餘時間,她喜歡閱讀,寫作和聽音樂會。她也喜歡戲劇和電影。她有很多教育孩子的經驗,她喜歡孩子,相信在課堂上保持積極的氛圍,可確保每個孩子都得到他們需要的學習方法。

Mr. Max

Mr. Max很高興能夠在香港生活。他曾在曼谷和科威特生活過,他期待著以充滿活力和樂趣的方式教授各個年齡段的學生。Mr. Max的個人目標包括改善組織和提高效率。他也很高興在這裡學習粵語。