Hang Hau

Ms. Michaela

Ms. Michaela is 22 years old and comes from the West of Ireland. She had a degree in English and History from Maynooth University. She completed her 120-hour TEFL course in 2017 and is very excited to be living in Hong Kong and to join the Monkey Tree team. Ms. Michaela likes going on adventures, movies and chocolate.

Mr. Fletcher

Mr. Fletcher is an Economics and Management graduate from Rhodes University in the small, but exciting town of Grahamstown, South Africa. He is an avid sportsman and coached a range of teams back home. Coaching a number of young children caused Mr. Fletcher to realize his passion of educating thus decided to join Monkey Tree and also continue his cricketing career.

Mr. Shaun

Mr. Shaun grew up in the small city of Port Elizabeth in South Africa. After completing his Honours degree in Construction Management, he worked a bit for his dad while looking for jobs. During this time, he also completed his TEFL course. He loves to travel, meet new people and just in general go on adventures. This will be his first-time teaching and is eager to get stuck in and experience life in Hong Kong while teaching at Monkey Tree. Mr. Shaun enjoys going to the gym, playing golf and spending time with friends.

Mr. Freddie

Mr. Freddie has recently graduated from The University of Leeds with a Bachelor’s Degree in Classical Civilizations. The interactive and fun style of teaching that Monkey Tree provides seems perfectly suited for Mr. Freddie and his previous experience. As a former rugby coach, he has found passion in teaching children, which led him to the completion of his TEFL qualification earlier last year. He believes Hong Kong is the perfect place for his teaching skills to blossom, and looks forward to developing himself both as a new teacher and as a person, whilst giving as much back to his students as possible.

Mr. Francois

Mr. Francois was born and Raised in Pretoria South Africa. He obtained his Bachelors of Education majoring in English at the North-West University of Potchefstroom in South Africa, and has experience in teaching English at a school. He enjoys working with children very much and making a difference in their lives.

Mr. Rory

Mr Rory was born in Singapore and lived in Hong Kong where he went to school for a number of years before moving to Spain and eventually the United Kingdom. Whilst in the UK he completed a BA Honor’s degree in Broadcast Journalism before gaining a distinction for his Master’s degree in Film production. Mr. Rory is a fun loving, friendly and enthusiastic teacher and is looking forward to working for the Monkey tree team.

Ms. Millie

Ms Millie is from England in the UK! She recently graduated from university with a first-class degree in film production. She decided to come to Hong Kong and teach as she loves Asian culture and really wanted to experience living in Asia! In her spare time, she loves photography, music and exploring new places!

坑口分校

Ms. Michaela

Ms. Michaela今年22歲,來自愛爾蘭西部。她擁有梅努斯大學的英語和歷史學位。她在2017年完成了120小時的TEFL課程,很高興能夠在香港生活並加入Monkey Tree。 Ms. Michaela喜歡冒險,電影和巧克力。

Mr. Fletcher

Mr Fletcher是羅德斯大學的經濟學和管理學畢業生,位於南非格拉漢斯鎮這個小鎮。他是一名狂熱的運動員,並在主場訓練了一系列球隊。指導一些年幼的孩子使弗萊徹先生意識到他對教育的熱情, 因此決定加入Monkey Tree並同時繼續他的板球生涯。

Mr. Shaun

Mr. Shaun在南非的伊麗莎白港小城長大。 在完成施工管理榮譽學位後,他在找工作時為他的爸爸工作了一段時間。 在此期間,他還完成了他的TEFL課程。 他喜歡旅行,認識新朋友,冒險。 這將是他的第一次教學,並渴望在Monkey Tree教學期間體驗香港的生活。 Mr. Shaun喜歡健身,打高爾夫球,和朋友一起度過時間。

Mr. Freddie

Mr. Freddie畢業於Leeds大學,主修古典文明。作為一名前橄欖球教練,他很喜歡和孩子們一起工作,所以去年獲得了TEFL證書。他很期待在香港的教書生涯。

Mr. Francois

Mr. Francois來自南非,畢業於North-West University of Potchefstroom大學。他非常喜歡擔任孩子們的英語老師。

Mr. Rory

Mr Rory出生於新加坡,在英國獲得了廣播新聞學榮譽學士學位,之後獲得電影製作碩士學位。 羅瑞先生是一位充滿愛心,熱情友好和熱心的老師,他十分期待期待在Monkey Tree工作。

Ms. Millie

Ms Millie二十一歲,來自英國的英格蘭!她大學畢業,擁有一流的電影製作學位。她決定來香港,教她所熱愛亞洲文化,並體驗亞洲生活!在業餘時間,她喜歡攝影,音樂和探索新的地方!