Fanling

Mr. Luke

Mr. Luke was born and grew up in the historical city of London. He spent seven years working for New York University and has previously worked for the Royal College of Physicians and Study Group. He has a degree in Computer Science and Engineering from Sussex University and completed his CELTA at International House London. His interests include music, playing guitar and cooking. Mr. Luke is very excited to be in Hong Kong and looking forward to exploring this amazing city!

Ms. Kezia

Ms. Kezia is from South Africa and used to live in Cape Town. She studied at Rhodes University and has an Honours Degree in Political Science. Ms. Kezia has always wanted to teach in Asia and loves to use songs when teaching difficult concepts. Her favourite things are dim sum, ice cream and visiting new places.

Ms. Megan

Ms Megan is originally from Cape Town, South Africa where she studied English and drama at Rhodes University. She favors teaching methods that encourage creative play, laughter and engagement; and is passionate about the Monkey Tree curriculum and the many students she teaches on a daily basis.

Ms. Natalie

Ms. Natalie is 24 years old and has a master’s in photography from Middlesex University London. She has previously worked with students from the university of Hong Kong to improve their IELT's score.

Mr. Brodi

Mr. Brodi is from Canada originally, but has lived the majority of his adult years abroad, beginning with the U.K, then Ireland, and most recently Hong Kong. He's an old soul with a taste for the finer things in life, - whether it be a quiet Sunday evening relaxing with dinner, a glass of wine and an Ingmar Bergman film, or taking in an Impressionism exhibit at the Hong Kong Museum of Art - he's an individual who revels in indulging the full breadth of life's rich tapestry. His chief pursuits in life are of a scholastic nature, enjoying in particular reading history, philosophy as well as serious literary fiction.

粉嶺分校

Mr. Luke

Mr. Luke出生在倫敦歷史名城長大。 他在紐約大學工作了7年,之前曾在皇家內科醫學與研究學院工作。 他擁有蘇塞克斯大學的電腦科學和工程學士學位,並在倫敦國際大廈完成了他的CELTA。 他的興趣包括音樂,彈吉他和烹飪。 Mr. Luke非常高興能來香港,期待探索這個城市!

Ms. Kezia

Ms. Kezia來自南非,曾經住在開普敦。 她在羅德斯大學學習,獲得政治學榮譽學位。 Ms. Kezia 一直想在亞洲教書,並在教授困難的概念時喜歡使用歌曲。 她最喜歡的東西是點心,冰淇淋和新地方。

Ms. Megan

Ms. Megan最初來自南非開普敦,在羅得島大學學習英語和戲劇。 她喜歡創造性的遊戲、小朋友笑聲和互動的教學方法,所以她熱衷於Monkey Tree課程。正是這樣,她每天才有動力教授這眾多學生。

Ms. Natalie

Ms. Natalie,24歲,擁有倫敦米德爾塞克斯大學攝影碩士學位。 她曾與香港大學的學生一起工作,以提高IELT的成績。

Mr. Brodi

Mr. Brodi原來是加拿大人,但他的大部分成年時間生活在海外,從英國,愛爾蘭到最近的香港。 他是一個守舊的人,對生活中的美好事物有一種品味 - 無論是安靜的星期天晚上,晚餐,一杯葡萄酒和英格瑪·伯格曼電影放鬆。 他在生活中的主要追求是學術性的,特別是閱讀歷史,哲學和嚴肅的文學小說。