Tsuen Wan Grand City Plaza

Mr. Jonathan

Mr Jonathan is from the United States. He graduated from Mansfield University in Pennsylvania, USA. Mr. Jonathan has years of business experience including importing from Chinese factories. He studied business in Paris, France and obtained the Celta English teaching certificate from a training center in Strasbourg, France. Mr. Jonathan loves traveling and learning foreign languages and has spent a good amount of time abroad. Having studied multiple foreign languages, Mr. Jonathan feels it will help him understand how to help others improve their English level. He enjoys working with kids and hopes to help many children improve their English during his time at Monkey Tree.

Mr. Albert

Mr Albert was born and raised in Oxford, England. With a degree in International Relations and a distinction in his TEFL course, he moved to Hong Kong to start his adventure at Monkey Tree. For over two years, he has thoroughly enjoyed teaching at Grand City Plaza. Mr Bertie has taught countless children to read, write and speak English at a variety of levels. He loves to teach in creative and interactive ways to ensure all of his students enjoy themselves as they learn.

Ms. Nicole

Ms Nicole was born in Miami, Florida, and attended the University of Florida, where she got her Bachelor's Degree in Environmental Science. In 2016, she completed her TEFL qualification in Barcelona and taught English there for one year. She loves teaching and is super excited about her new start in Hong Kong. Ms Nicole loves to play sports, go hiking, learn new languages and go to the movies.

Ms. Christine

Ms Christine is from the United States. She attended The Pennsylvania State University and received a degree in Speech and Hearing Disorders. She comes to Hong Kong after teaching at a preschool in Zhengzhou, China. Additionally, she has volunteered teaching in Botswana, Uganda and the USA. She enjoys traveling, scuba diving, and cooking.

新領域廣場分校

Mr. Jonathan

Mr. Jonathan來自美國。他畢業於美國賓夕法尼亞州的曼斯菲爾德大學。Mr. Jonathan擁有多年的業務經驗,其中包括中國工廠進口。之後,他在法國巴黎學習,並從法國斯特拉斯堡的培訓中心獲得了Celta英語教學證書。Mr. Jonathan喜歡旅遊和學習外語,並在國外度過了不少時間。在過程中,Mr. Jonathan研究了多種外語,認為這將有助於他了解如何幫助他人。他喜歡與孩子們一起,所以希望能在Monkey Tree幫助孩子們提高英語水平。

Mr. Albert

Mr Albert在英國牛津出生長大。,獲得國際關係學位和TEFL課程的優異成績後,他移居香港展開了在Monkey Treea的旅程。Bertie先生教過無數孩子在閱讀,寫作和會話。 他喜歡以創意和互動的方式進行教學,以確保他的所有學生在學習時真正享受。

Ms. Nicole

Ms Nicole出生於佛羅里達州的邁阿密。 她曾就讀於佛羅里達大學,獲得環境科學學士學位。 2016年,她在巴塞羅那完成了TEFL資格,並在那裡教英語一年。 她熱愛教學,對於她在香港的新起點感到非常興奮。 Ms. Nicole喜歡運動,遠足,學習新的語言,去看電影。

Ms. Christine

Ms Christine來自美國。 她曾就讀賓夕法尼亞州立大學取得學位。 她曾在非洲及美國義教,來香港之前她在中國鄭州的一所幼兒園教書。她喜歡旅遊,潛水和烹飪。