Tsuen Wan Belvedere Square

Ms. Katharine

Ms. Katharine is from Port Elizabeth, South Africa. She graduated from Nelson Mandela University with a Bachelor of Science degree majoring in Biochemistry and Microbiology. After graduating, she obtained her TEFL and decided to come teach and live in Hong Kong. In her free-time she enjoys reading books, drinking coffee and going to the beach. Ms. Katharine is very excited to meet all her new students!

Ms. Paxton

Ms. Paxton is from Durban, South Africa. She obtained her Bachelor of Arts Degree in Creative Brand Communication. After receiving her degree, she went traveling through the United States working as an au pair. She decided to complete her TEFL and head to Hong Kong. She is looking forward to experiencing a new culture.

Mr. Matthew

Mr. Matthew is from the U.S. state of Connecticut. He received a Bachelor of Arts degree from the University of Connecticut, with a major in History and a minor in English. He received a TESOL certification and decided to come to Hong Kong for its unique culture and history. He is looking forward to helping young learners develop their confidence and abilities.

Mr. Kevin

Mr. Kevin is from Port Elizabeth, South Africa. He obtained his Bachelor of Science Honor’s Degree in Environmental Geography from Nelson Mandela University and he has 5 years’ experience as a sustainability consultant to various industries throughout Africa. Despite having visited many African countries, this is his first time in Asia and he is excited to be a part of the Monkey Tree team here in Hong Kong. Mr. Kevin enjoys getting to know new people and cultures.

Ms. Jessica

Ms. Jessica comes from KwaZulu Natal, South Africa and has obtained her degree and honors in Economics from Stellenbosch University. She worked in the wine industry and for a large corporate retailer before Monkey Tree. She enjoys meeting new people, exploring new places, and has traveled a lot of the world already! She especially loves to surf, trail run and try new foods. She can't wait to spend time living, teaching and learning in Hong Kong!

Miss Frances

Miss Frances is originally from Johannesburg, South Africa. She obtained her Bachelors degree in Business Management from the University of Stellenbosch in South Africa in 2014. After completing her studies she went on to work in the South African banking industry for two years and completed her TEFL course in January 2017. Miss Frances enjoys traveling and learning about the different cultures around the world. She is looking forward to her time in Hong Kong with the Monkey Tree team.

荃灣麗城花園分校

Ms. Katharine

Ms. Katharine來自南非伊麗莎白港。她畢業於納爾遜曼德拉大學,獲得生物化學和微生物學專業理學學士學位。畢業後,她獲得了TEFL,並決定到香港教書和生活。在她的空閒時間裡,她喜歡看書,喝咖啡,去海灘。Ms. Katharine非常高興見到她所有的新生!

Ms. Paxton

Ms. Paxton來自南非德班。她獲得了創意品牌傳播學士學位。在獲得學位後,她作為一個保姆去美國旅行。她決定完成她的TEFL並前往香港。她期待著體驗新的文化。

Mr. Matthew

Mr. Matthew來自美國康涅狄格州。 他獲得了康涅狄格大學文學學士學位。 他獲得了TESOL認證,並因香港獨特的文化和歷史而決定來到這裡執教。 他期待幫助年輕的學生們建立自信和發展能力。

Mr. Kevin

Mr. Kevin來自南非伊麗莎白港。 他在Nelson Mandela大學獲得了環境地理科學榮譽學士學位,在非洲不同行業擔任了5年可持續發展顧問。儘管去過不少非洲國家,這還是他第一次到訪亞洲,他很高興來到香港,成為Monkey Tree的一員。

Ms. Jessica

Ms. Jessica來自南非KwaZulu Natal,並獲得了斯泰倫博斯大學經濟學學士學位和榮譽。 到Monkey Tree之前她曾在葡萄酒行業內的一家大型企業零售商工作。 她喜歡認識新朋友,探索新的地方,已經走過了很多世界! 她特別喜歡衝浪,跑步,嘗試新的食物。 她等不及在香港生活,教學和學習的時光!

Miss Frances

Miss Frances來自約翰尼斯堡。她在南非Stellenbosch大學,成功獲得了工商管理學士學位。完成她的研究後,她繼續在南非的銀行業工作了兩年,繼而在2017年一月完成英語課程。Miss Frances喜歡周遊世界,學習不同的文化。她期待著她在香港的Monkey Tree工作。