Ap Lei Chau

Ms. Jordy

Ms Jordy grew up in South Africa. She obtained her Bachelors of Commerce Degree from Stenden, South Africa. Ms Jordy then decided to take a break from her hospitality career in Mauritius and pursue her passion in teaching! Ms Jordy feels that being a teacher is the most heartwarming jobs there is!

Ms. Mia

Ms Mia comes to Monkey Tree with 18 years of teaching experience. She can speak Japanese and has an Honors Bachelors in English Literature. Her hobbies include scuba diving, learning foreign languages, hiking and sewing clothes. She looks forward to learning from her students about what they love about Hong Kong.

Mr. Davis

Mr. Davis is from California. He graduated with a degree in Visual Arts. Mr. Davis worked extensively with children as a youth football coach before obtaining his TEFL Certification. He has a passion for working with children and philanthropy. He is also a lover of the arts, football, music, and traveling. He is looking forward to exploring the city and getting in touch with his Cantonese roots.

Ms. Ashleigh

Ms. Ashleigh grew up in Pietermaritzburg, South Africa, and has also lived in Johannesburg. She graduated with a Bachelor of Journalism majoring in Political and International Studies from Rhodes University in Grahamstown. Before graduating, Ms. Ashleigh ran a student newspaper called The Oppidan Press.

海怡半島分校

Ms. Jordy

Ms Jordy在南非長大,在南非Stenden獲得國際酒店管理商業學士學位。 Ms Jordy隨後決定從酒店生涯中休息一下,轉而追求對教學的熱情! Ms Jordy認為,當老師是最溫暖人心的工作,她很高興能夠在香港生活並融入本地文化。

Ms. Mia

Ms Mia來到Monkey Tree,並擁有18年的教學經驗。 她可以說日語,並擁有英文文學榮譽學士學位。 她的愛好包括潛水,學習外語,徒步旅行和縫製衣服。 她期待從學生那裡學習他們對香港的愛。

Mr. Davis

Mr. Davis來自加利福尼亞州威尼斯海灘。他畢業於尤金朗學院,獲得視覺藝術學位。Mr. Davis在加入Monkey Tree之前是一名青少年足球教練,在教導小孩方面頗有經驗。他熱衷於與兒童和慈善事業合作,同時也是藝術,足球,音樂和旅行愛好者。有著廣東血統的他期待探索這個城市,找尋自己的根源。.

Ms. Ashleigh

Ms Ashleigh在南非彼得馬里茨堡長大,在約翰內斯堡。 她在Rhodes University畢業,取得新聞學學士學位,主修政治和國際研究。 畢業前,Ms Ashleigh在學校經營名為The Oppidan Press的學生報。