Wong Tai Sin

Mr. Grant

Mr. Grant is from South Africa and has two degrees, one in Social Dynamics with a psychology and political science major from Stellenbosch University, and one in Marketing Management majoring in business management from IMM. He likes to keep busy in his free time by going to the gym and keeping healthy. He doesn't mind the odd hike and hopes to do as many as possible while in Hong Kong. Mr. Grant is a family man and his family is very important to him. He loves rugby and is looking for a club to join in Hong Kong. Mr. Grant feels privileged to be in Hong Kong and hopes to make a positive impact on all those he meets here.

Mr. Nathan

Mr. Nathan was born in Chicago, but has spent the last eight years traveling and teaching English. After graduating, he went to teach in South Korea for one year. After which, he traveled through Asia and Europe and eventually went to teach English in Vietnam. He has traveled through Central and South America by motorcycle and is excited to have the opportunity to live and teach in Hong Kong now!

Mr. Andrew

Mr. Andrew was born and raised in the UK where he studied tourism management at university. He previously worked for a market analytics company where he gained experience working in London, Paris and New York before completing his TEFL training and moving to Hong Kong in January 2015. Mr. Andrew now has almost three years’ experience teaching English to both young learners and adults in Hong Kong. He enjoys playing golf, travelling and socialising in his spare time.

Mr. Corwin

Mr Corwin was born and raised in Canada. He obtained his bachelor's degree in Psychology and a minor in Sociology from the University of Windsor. He has taught in both South Korea and Taipei. In his free time, he enjoys martial arts, hiking and running. Mr. Corwin is very excited to explore Hong Kong and meet his new students!

Mr. Tiaan

Mr Tiaan is proudly South African who obtained his Bachelor of Commerce in Management Accounting at Stellenbosch University. He then worked as an accountant for 3 years and qualified as a Professional Accountant (SA). He is enthusiastic and friendly with a passion for teaching English and seeing students be the best they can be. He enjoys playing guitar, hiking and traveling and is very excited to be working at Monkey Tree in Hong Kong.

黃大仙分校

Mr. Grant

Mr. Grant來自南非,擁有兩個學位,一個是社會動力學,一個是斯泰倫博斯大學的心理學和政治學專業,一個是市場營銷管理專業,主修IMM的商業管理。他喜歡在空閒時間忙著去健身房保持健康。他不介意奇怪的加息,並希望在香港盡可能多地做。Mr. Grant是一個家庭男人,他的家人對他非常重要。他喜歡橄欖球,正在尋找一個加入香港的俱樂部。Mr. Grant很榮幸能夠來到香港,並希望對他在這裡遇到的所有人產生積極的影響。

Mr. Nathan

Mr. Nathan出生在芝加哥,但過去八年來一直在旅行和教英語。 畢業後,他去南韓任教了一年。 之後,他走遍了亞洲和歐洲,最後到越南教英語。 他曾駕駛電單車穿越中美洲和南美洲,現在很高興有機會來到香港生活和教書。

Mr. Andrew

Mr Andrew在英國土生土長,在完成旅遊管理的學位後,他加入了一間市場分析公司,因此獲得了在倫敦、巴黎及紐約工作的機會。此後,他完成了TEFL訓練後在2015年1月來到香港。現在Mr Andrew擁有足足三年的英語教授經驗,閒時他喜歡打高爾夫球、旅行和參與聯誼活動。

Mr. Corwin

Mr Cowin在加拿大出生並長大。 他在University of Windsor取得心理學學士學位和社會學學士學位。 他曾在韓國和台北任教。 在業餘時間,他喜歡武術,遠足和跑步。 科文先生非常高興能夠探索香港,與各位小朋友見面!

Mr. Tiaan

Mr Tiaan來自南非,在Stellenbosch University取得管理會計商學士學位,做了三年會計工作後獲得專業會計師資格。為人友善又熱情的Mr Tiaan對教學有著一股熱情,總是能看到學生最好的一面。他會彈結他、行山、旅遊,對來到Monkey Tree充滿期待。