Macau Fai Chi Kei

Ms. Pamela

Ms. Pam was born and raised in Zimbabwe. She obtained her Bachelor's Degree in French, Politics and Legal Theory at Rhodes University in Grahamstown, South Africa. Ms. Pam taught French at a pre-school in Harare and was a part of the communications personnel at a start-up company based in Harare, before she obtained her TEFL certificate. She enjoys reading and music, and she's excited to be a part of the Monkey Tree family.

Ms. Malayna

Ms. Malayna was born and raised in the United States. She obtained her Bachelors of Science degree in Psychology with a minor in Business. Ms. Malayna has traveled to many parts of the world including Sri Lanka, Israel, Spain, Dubai, Rome, England, and Paris to name a few! Ms. Malayna has worked with children for over 5 years teaching and tutoring a variety of subjects. It is her desire to genuinely see her students succeed and she enjoys seeing them have fun in the process. Ms. Malayna is excited for her latest teaching adventure with Monkey Tree and she will do everything she can to make learning fun for her students. Her favorite hobbies include reading, visiting new places, spending time with family, and eating lots of food!

Mrs. Anastasia

Mrs. Anastasia is an English teacher from Macau. She graduated with a Bachelor's degree in Linguistics and received a Master's degree in Teaching Languages from the BLCU (Beijing/2014). She has been teaching English for more than five years in Wuhan, Beijing and Guangzhou. She works hard to achieve the intellectual growth of each student and motivates them so that English learning becomes an enjoyable part of their lives. Mrs. Anastasia is a caring, responsible and enthusiastic person, who can assist all her students to excel themselves in their English learning.

Mr. Joe

Mr. Joe comes from the USA, specifically Montclair, New Jersey! He obtained a Bachelor of Science in Business Administration from The American University in Washington, DC. His favorite things are teaching young children and exploring new cultures. In his free time he loves playing soccer, writing music & learning languages. Joe dreams to be the very best Monkey Tree Teacher, like no one ever was.

Ms. Daphne

Miss Daphne is from California, USA. She graduated from California State University in 2007, and for the last ten years she has been teaching all subjects to elementary and secondary school students in the U.S. Last fall, she certified in teaching English as a foreign language through the Cambridge CELTA course and she began teaching for Monkey Tree in spring 2017.

Ms. Shardale

Ms. Shardale is from South Africa. She has taught in South Korea and Vietnam. She has previously worked within the radio industry as a news reporter, co-host and assistant producer, as well as a manager in the hospitality industry. She has her BA in English and Media. Being a teacher has always been her calling. Her goals are to grow within her teaching career and make a difference to the kids and the company.

Miss Cindy

Born in East London, Miss Cindy grew up in Cape Town, South Africa. After graduating from Stellenbosch University and working in the media industry, she found herself returning to her passion for languages. Here, in Macau, she enjoys imparting knowledge and teaching English to children. In her free time, if she’s not looking for new coffee shops/restaurants to try then she’s exploring the historical places within the three islands.

Miss Marzena

Mr. Jimmy

Mr. Jimmy is from New Zealand! The land of the long white cloud and the home of the All Blacks rugby team. He is passionate about physical activity and the outdoors.

澳門筷子基分校

Ms. Pamela

Ms. Pamela在津巴布韋出生長大。 她在南非Grahamstown的Rhodes大學獲得法語、政治和法律理論學士學位。 Ms. Pam在哈拉雷的一所學校教授法語,並獲得了TEFL證書。 她喜歡閱讀和音樂,她很高興成為Monkey Tree的一員。

Ms. Malayna

Ms. Malayna在美國出生長大。 她獲得了心理學學士學位。 Ms. Malayna已經前往世界各地,包括斯里蘭卡,以色列,西班牙,迪拜,羅馬,英國和巴黎等等! Ms. Malayna教授兒童超過5年,教授和輔導各種科目。 她希望真正地看到她的學生成功,她喜歡看到他們在這個過程中有樂趣。 Ms. Malayna對能在Monkeytree教學而感到興奮,她將竭盡全力為學生學習樂趣。 她最喜愛的愛好包括閱讀,參觀新地方,與家人度過時間,吃很多食物!

Mrs. Anastasia

Mrs. Anastasia是澳門的英語老師。 畢業於語言學學士學位,並獲得BLCU教學語言碩士學位(北京/ 2014年)。 她在武漢,北京和廣州教授英語五年以上。 她努力實現每個學生的智力成長,激勵他們,使英語學習成為他們生活中愉快的一部分。 Mrs. Anastasia是一個關愛,負責任和熱情的人,可以幫助她所有的學生在英語學習中表現出色。

Mr. Joe

Mr. Joe來自美國,是新澤西州的蒙特克萊! 他在華盛頓特區的美國大學獲得工商管理學學士學位。 他最喜歡的東西是教孩子,探索新文化。 在空閒的時間,他喜歡踢足球,寫音樂和學習語言。 Mr. Joe夢想成為最好的Monkey Tree老師。

Ms. Daphne

Ms. Daphne來自美國加福尼亞州。 她於2007年畢業於加利福尼亞州立大學,在過去十年中,她一直在美國中小學生學校教授所有科目。在去年秋天,她通過劍橋CELTA課程認證,以教英語為主,這使她在2017年春天來到Monkey Tree教學。

Ms. Shardale

Ms. Shardale來自南非。 她曾在韓國和越南任教。 曾任無線電行業的新聞記者,共同主辦和助理製作人,以及酒店業經理。 她擁有英文和媒體學士學位。 老師一直是她的理想。 她的目標是在她的教學生涯中發展,並為孩子和公司做出改變。

Miss Cindy

出生於東倫敦的Miss Cindy在美國的首都開普敦市的長大,並畢業於斯坦陵布希大學。在媒體行業工作後,她發現自己重新開始了對語言的熱情。在澳門,她喜歡傳授知識和教孩子英語。在她的空閒時間,她不是尋找新的咖啡店,就是探索澳門的歷史。

Miss Marzena

Mr. Jimmy

Mr. Jimmy來自新西蘭! 一個擁有長長白雲的土地和全黑橄欖球隊的地方。 他熱衷於身體活動和戶外活動。