Macau Taipa Flower City

Ms. Pamela

Ms. Pam was born and raised in Zimbabwe. She obtained her Bachelor's Degree in French, Politics and Legal Theory at Rhodes University in Grahamstown, South Africa. Ms. Pam taught French at a pre-school in Harare and was a part of the communications personnel at a start-up company based in Harare, before she obtained her TEFL certificate. She enjoys reading and music, and she's excited to be a part of the Monkey Tree family.

Ms. Malayna

Ms. Malayna was born and raised in the United States. She obtained her Bachelors of Science degree in Psychology with a minor in Business. Ms. Malayna has traveled to many parts of the world including Sri Lanka, Israel, Spain, Dubai, Rome, England, and Paris to name a few! Ms. Malayna has worked with children for over 5 years teaching and tutoring a variety of subjects. It is her desire to genuinely see her students succeed and she enjoys seeing them have fun in the process. Ms. Malayna is excited for her latest teaching adventure with Monkey Tree and she will do everything she can to make learning fun for her students. Her favorite hobbies include reading, visiting new places, spending time with family, and eating lots of food!

Mrs. Anastasiia

Mrs. Anastasiia is an English teacher from Macau. She graduated with a Bachelor's degree in Linguistics and received a Master's degree in Teaching Languages from the BLCU (Beijing/2014). She has been teaching English for more than five years in Wuhan, Beijing and Guangzhou. She works hard to achieve the intellectual growth of each student and motivates them so that English learning becomes an enjoyable part of their lives. Mrs. Anastasia is a caring, responsible and enthusiastic person, who can assist all her students to excel themselves in their English learning.

Miss Cindy

Born in East London, Miss Cindy grew up in Cape Town, South Africa. After graduating from Stellenbosch University and working in the media industry, she found herself returning to her passion for languages. Here, in Macau, she enjoys imparting knowledge and teaching English to children. In her free time, if she’s not looking for new coffee shops/restaurants to try then she’s exploring the historical places within the three islands.

Miss Sandy

Miss Sandy was born in Cape Town, South Africa. Then relocated to Johannesburg, South Africa when she was 2 years old with her parents and older sister. She obtained her Bachelor of Education degree from the University of Pretoria, South Africa. Miss Sandy then went on to teach Physical Education at Crawford Fourways Primary School for the next 4 years. In the beginning of 2018 she obtained her TEFL certificate, through the TEFL Academy. Miss Sandy enjoys watching sports (rugby, soccer, hockey and the Olympics) and exercising, especially going for a run in the mornings, working out at the gym or swimming laps in a pool. She also enjoys listening to music and exploring new places. Miss Sandy is very excited to be a part of Monkey Tree and has been a teacher at the Flower City Campus since May 2018.

Mr. Jordan

Mr. Jordan comes to us from Dallas, Texas USA. He has previously taught English in Yokohama, Japan and he enjoys teaching kids all about the English language. In his free time, Mr. Jordan enjoys traveling, going to concerts and sporting events, and playing drums. Mr. Jordan is happy, excited and optimistic about the future.

澳門氹仔花城分校

Ms. Pamela

Ms. Pamela在津巴布韋出生並長大。她在南非格雷厄姆斯敦的羅德斯大學獲得法語,政治和法律理論學士學位。 Ms. Pamela在哈拉雷的一所學前班教法語,並且在獲得TEFL證書之前,她是哈拉雷一家初創公司的通信人員的一部分。她喜歡閱讀和音樂,她很高興能成為Monkey Tree家族的一員。

Ms. Malayna

Ms. Malayna在美國出生和長大。她獲得了心理學學士學位,輔修商業。 Ms. Malayna已經前往世界各地,包括斯里蘭卡,以色列,西班牙,迪拜,羅馬,英國和巴黎等等! Ms. Malayna與兒童合作超過5年,教授和輔導各種科目。她希望真正看到她的學生取得成功,並希望看到他們在這個過程中獲得樂趣。 Ms. Malayna對她與猴樹的最新教學冒險感到非常興奮,她將竭盡所能為學生們帶來學習樂趣。她最喜歡的愛好包括閱讀,參觀新的地方,與家人共度時光,以及吃美食!

Mrs. Anastasiia

Anastasiia夫人是澳門的英語老師。她畢業於語言學學士學位,並獲得北京語言大學(北京/ 2014年)語言教學碩士學位。她在武漢,北京和廣州教授英語已有五年多了。她努力實現每個學生的智力發展並激勵他們,使英語學習成為他們生活中令人愉快的一部分。Anastasiia夫人是一個充滿愛心,負責任和熱情的人,可以幫助她的所有學生在英語學習方面表現出色。

Miss Cindy

Miss Cindy出生於東倫敦,在南非開普敦長大。從斯泰倫博斯大學畢業並在媒體行業工作後,她發現自己重新回到了對語言的熱情。在澳門,她喜歡向孩子們傳授知識並教授英語。在她的空閒時間,如果她不尋找新的咖啡店/餐館嘗試,那麼她正在探索三個島嶼內的歷史名勝。

Miss Sandy

Miss Sandy出生於南非開普敦。然後搬遷到南非的約翰內斯堡,當她2歲時與她的父母和姐姐在一起。她獲得了教育學士學位南非比勒陀利亞大學學位。Miss Sandy然後繼續教物理,接下來4年在Crawford Fourways小學接受教育。在2018年初她通過TEFL學院獲得了她的TEFL證書。Miss Sandy喜歡看運動(橄欖球,足球,曲棍球和奧運會)和鍛煉,特別是早上跑步,在健身房鍛煉或在游泳池游泳。她還喜歡聽音樂和探索新的地方。Miss Sandy非常高興能夠成為Monkey Tree的一員,自2018年5月以來一直是花城校區的老師。

Mr. Jordan

Mr. Jordan來自美國德克薩斯州達拉斯市。他以前在日本橫濱教英語,他喜歡教孩子們所有關於英語的知識。在他的空閒時間,Mr. Jordan喜歡旅行,參加音樂會和體育賽事,以及打鼓。Mr. Jordan對未來感到高興,興奮和樂觀。