Shatin Citylink

Mr. Fred

Mr. Fred is a 24-year-old Hotel School graduate from Pretoria, South Africa. Having travelled extensively through Asia, visiting countries such as India, China and Cambodia, Mr. Fred jumped at the opportunity to teach in Hong Kong. As a semi-professional musician and a lover of new experiences, he enjoys meeting people from all walks of life and exposing himself to the diverse cultures of the world.

Ms. Bianke

Ms. Bianke was born and raised in Cape Town, South Africa. She studied a Bachelor’s of Communications Logistics at Stellenbosch University. After obtaining her degree, she worked as a part time au pair for a year. In her free time, she enjoys being active; her hobbies include hiking, swimming and cycling. Ms. Bianke loves spending time with friends and family, and looks forward to experiencing Hong Kong.

Mr. Byron

Mr. Byron is from the UK. He has a BA in Politics and International Relations from the University of Kent, in Canterbury, England. He also completed an exchange program, studying for one year at the University of Hong Kong, which inspired him to return once he had completed his degree. He has been teaching English in Hong Kong for two years. He enjoys reading, swimming and playing the guitar.

Mr. Lee

Mr. Lee is from Manchester, England. He studied Information Technology with Business Studies at Sheffield Hallam University. Following his studies, Mr. Lee took several backpacking trips across South East Asia and New Zealand. When he is not teaching, he likes to play football and read fantasy books.

Ms. Jessica

Ms. Jessica is from California, U.S.A. She studied her B.A in Media and Cultural Studies at the University of California, Riverside and attained her TEFL while working in Hong Kong. She has been working as a teacher in Hong Kong for four years. She enjoys sightseeing, shopping, and reading.

Ms. Jenny

Ms. Jenny was born and raised in Northern Ireland, UK. She obtained her Bachelor’s degree in Hotel Management from Northern Ireland, UK. Ms. Jenny worked as Guest Relations before completing her TEFL course online. Ms. Jenny enjoys reading and exploring new places in her spare time. Ms. Jenny is excited and delighted to be part of the Monkey Tree Team.

沙田連城廣場分校

Mr. Fred

Mr Fred畢業於南非比勒陀利亞店學校。Mr. Fred經常在亞洲旅行,他在遊歷印度,中國和柬埔寨等國家的過程中,趁機在香港任教。作為一名半職業音樂家和新體驗的愛好者,他喜歡結交朋友,並認識世界各國文化。

Ms. Bianke

Ms Bianke在南非開普敦出生長大。 她在Stellenbosch大學學習通信物流學士學位。她喜歡爬山、游泳和騎自行車。 Ms. Bianke喜歡和朋友和家人在一起,並且期待在香港的體驗。

Mr. Byron

Mr. Byron來自英國。 他擁有英國坎特伯雷市肯特大學政治與國際關係學士學位。 他還完成了一個交流計劃,在香港大學學習了一年,這次經驗鼓勵他完成了學位後再次到香港。 他在香港教英文兩年。 他喜歡閱讀,游泳和彈吉他。

Mr. Lee

Mr. Lee來自英國曼徹斯特,畢業於Sheffield Hallam大學。他曾經在東南亞和新西蘭做過背包客,在業餘時間,他喜歡踢球及閲讀。

Ms. Jessica

Ms Jessica來自美國加利福尼亞州。她在加州大學河濱分校獲得媒體和文化研究學士學位,並在香港工作期間獲得了TEFL。她在香港擔任教師已有四年。她喜歡觀光,購物和閱讀。

Mr. Sam

Mr Sam來自美國加州,在加州大學聖地亞哥分校,獲得歷史學位。 他十分期待探索香港馳名的自然風光。 他期待在香港這國際都會的生活。