Wan Chai

Ms. Christelle

Ms. Christelle is from Port Elizabeth, South Africa. She completed her university degree in English language and literature at the Nelson Mandela University. Ms. Christelle completed her TEFL training during her last year of university before moving to Hong Kong. She enjoys traveling, trying new food and adventures!

Ms. Louisa

Ms. Louisa is from Devon on the South coast of England. She has a Bachelor’s degree in Journalism from the University for the Creative Arts. Before teaching at Monkey Tree, she worked as a journalist and publicist in London for five years. Miss Louisa enjoys the great outdoors and can often be found hiking, snorkeling or mountain climbing in her free time. She also enjoys traveling and pottery. She is very happy to be teaching young learners and enjoys putting a smile on people’s faces.

Ms. Bianca

Ms. Bianca is from South Africa. She was born in Johannesburg, grew up in Durban, and stayed in Cape Town for a few years. She obtained her Bachelor of Business administration degree in Psychology and business management from the University of South Africa in 2013 and is currently studying her postgraduate certificate in education. She completed her TEFL course in 2017 and is very excited to be working in Hong Kong. Ms. Bianca loves the outdoors; hiking and camping are on her to-do list for Hong Kong. She is very passionate about teaching and loves to work with children. She is looking forward to an awesome stay in Hong Kong!

Mr. Ben

Mr. Ben studied an Incorporated Masters at the University of Glasgow in politics. Whilst studying he worked for a British charity as a youth worker where he honed his skills in leadership and the creation of educational resources. He founded international non-profit, From Yesterday For Tomorrow, in 2012. From 2015 – 2016, Mr. Ben was also Director of Education for a Hong Kong based non-profit organization. Since 2012, he has worked with over 10,000 students, educating them against the dangers of prejudice. In his spare time, Mr. Ben also loves keeping fit and watching scary movies!

Ms. Jeanette

Ms. Jeanette is an experienced educator from the United States with over 10 years of classroom experience. She has taught English in South Korea, the USA, and in Mainland China in Shanghai and Shenzhen. Her university training is in English and she is pursuing her Master’s Degree in Education through a US based university. She is excited to be teaching in Hong Kong.

灣仔分校

Ms. Christelle

Ms. Christelle來自南非的伊麗莎白港。她在納爾遜曼德拉大學完成了英語語言和文學的大學學位。 Ms. Christelle在大學的最後一年完成了她的TEFL培訓,然後移居香港。她喜歡旅遊,嘗試新的食物和冒險!

Ms. Louisa

Ms. Louisa來自英格蘭南海岸的德文郡。她擁有創意藝術大學的新聞學學士學位。在Monkey Tree任教之前,她曾在倫敦擔任記者和公關人員五年。Ms. Louisa喜歡戶外活動,在空閒時間經常可以遠足,浮潛或登山。她也喜歡旅行和陶器。她很高興能夠教導年輕學習者,並喜歡在人們面前微笑。

Ms. Bianca

Ms. Bianca來自南非。她於2013年獲得南非大學心理學和工商管理學士學位,目前正在攻讀教育碩士課程。 她在2017年完成了她的TEFL課程,並且很高興能在香港工作。 Ms. Bianca喜歡戶外活動,遠足和野營是她在香港一定會做的事。 她非常熱愛教書,熱愛和孩子們一起工作。 她非常期待在香港的生活!

Mr. Ben

Mr. Ben在格拉斯哥大學政治學院攻讀碩士學位。 在學習期間,他曾為一名英國慈善機構工作,擔任青年工作者,他擅長領導和創造教育資源。 在2012年, 他創立了國際非營利組織From Yesterday For Tomorrow。2012年至2016年,Mr. Ben也是香港非營利組織的教育主任。 自2012年以來,他與一萬多名學生合作,教育他們對抗偏見的。 在業餘時間,Mr. Ben也喜歡健身,看可怕的電影!

Ms. Jeanette

Ms. Jeanette來自美國,她擁有超過十年教學經驗,她曾經在南韓、美國、上海及深圳執教,並正在修讀教育碩士課程。對於即將在香港開展教學生涯,她感到十分期待。