Aberdeen

Ms. Nat

Ms. Nat was born in London, United Kingdom. She has an English Literature degree from the University of Swansea. She completed her TEFL course in 2018 and is very excited to be working and living in Hong Kong. Ms. Nat enjoys socializing, dancing and eating!

Ms. Kate

Ms. Kate is an American from Colorado. She is passionate about all things related to food, wine and travel. She has studied 6 languages and is fluent in 3. Her Business Communication degree and a minor in World Languages allowed her to spend the past 10 years in Italy managing export markets for bespoke wineries. She is so excited to be working with young learners again in one of her favorite cities!

Ms. Amy

Ms Amy is from Cape Town, South Africa. She graduated with a degree in BCom Management Accounting at Stellenbosch University and then went on to do her PGCE at North West University before joining us at Monkey Tree. She enjoys traveling and is excited to have the opportunity to teach children of all ages and backgrounds.

Mr. Matt

Mr Matt is a qualified Natural Science, Geography and English teacher. He has completed his Post Graduate Certificate of Education, Psychology degree in Human Kinetics and Ergonomics Degree. Mr. Matt is from South Africa, but was born in Zimbabwe. He is an understanding and passionate individual, who has learnt to be this way from his own upbringing. He has also been working in different schools for four years as a coach and substitute teacher.

Mr. Mathee

Mr Mathee is from a small town in South Africa called Oudtshoorn. He studied Molecular Sciences at Cape Town University. Mr. Mathee came to Hong Kong to broaden his skill set in teaching and share his knowledge of the English language with other students.

香港仔分校

Ms. Nat

Ms. Nat出生於英國倫敦。她擁有斯旺西大學的英語文學學位。她於2018年完成了她的TEFL課程,很高興能在香港工作和生活。 Ms. Nat喜歡社交,跳舞和吃飯!

Ms. Kate

Ms Kate是來自科羅拉多州的美國人。她對與有關食物,葡萄酒和旅行的所有事物充滿熱情。她學習了6種語言,並且精通3種。她持有商業學位和世界語言學位。她亦在意大利為酒莊管理了10年出口市場業務。她在中國為10-12歲的孩子教英語並愛上了這份職業。今天,她很高興能在她最喜歡的城市之一教授小朋友學習英語!

Ms. Amy

Ms Amy來自南非開普敦,在Stellenbosch University取得管理會計商學士學位,然後在North West University取得學位教師教育證書。她喜歡到處旅遊,十分期待能教導不同年齡背景的小孩。

Mr. Matt

Mr Matt來自南非,是一位教師,科目包括自然科學、地理及英語。他從小就富同情心,對人熱情,在來香港之前在不同學校教了4年書。

Mr. Mathee

Ms Mathee來自南非一個叫Oudtshoorn的小鎮,在開普敦大學修讀分子科學。這次來到香港希望可以豐富自的教學經驗,與Monkey Tree的小朋友們分享自己的英語知識。